Fishing or training - find your IT talent here

Are you looking for new IT talent for your company? Then you've come to the right place. Not only do we train the IT professionals of tomorrow, but we also retrain and upskill your employees. Whether you're fishing in our talent pool or interested in customized re-skilling or upskilling, we're here to help. Make an appointment with our partner management team today and get a no-obligation consultation.

Our alumni work at

Your benefits

Find, shape, and promote talent

1

Recruiting

Are you looking for IT talent to support you asap? Then you will find what you are looking for in the neue fische talent pool. Our graduates go through a multi-stage selection process and are carefully chosen based on their motivation and learning capability. After training, we place the right candidates with the right company. With us, you get: The Perfect Match!


2

Reskilling

Want to turn your accountant into a data analyst? Or train your project manager in web development? It’s not a problem with neue fische. We ensure that your employees are fit to work against the backdrop of rapid global digitalization and adapt their skills to the requirements of tomorrow. To do this, we have the best coaches from the IT industry on hand to provide customized support for your reskilling efforts.


3

Upskilling

We upskill your internal IT talent and improve their skills within their existing roles. As the world of work is constantly changing, you need to keep up the pace with the digital transformation - and with neue fische, not only is this a fun process, but it is also highly successful.

neue fische web development Alumni - Josefine Schaeder
neue fische Web Development Alumni Sophia Müller
+435
75 % of our participants work for their company for more than two years.

Voices from the industry

Industry leaders count on our graduates

Companies like Lufthansa, Capgemini and Accenture Song set a strong example. They all trust our talent especially for lateral entry and they have all found what they are looking for in our talent pool. As potential employers, they are always on the lookout for the right IT talent and are convinced of the quality of our training. Try it out!
Do not miss out.
Subscribe to our newsletter.

I would like to receive email updates from neue fische. This decision can be revoked at any time. Information on how we handle your data can be found in our privacy policy.

Fischen oder Fortbildung - hier findet ihr eure IT-Talente

Ihr seid auf der Suche nach neuen IT-Talenten für euer Unternehmen? Dann seid ihr hier genau richtig. Denn wir bilden nicht nur die IT-Profis von morgen aus, sondern übernehmen auch die Umschulung und Fortbildung eurer Mitarbeitenden. Ob ihr in unserem Talentpool fischt oder euch für ein maßgeschneidertes Re- oder Upskilling interessiert – wir helfen euch gerne weiter. Vereinbart noch heute einen Termin mit unserem Partner Management und lasst euch ganz unverbindlich beraten.

Unsere Alumni arbeiten bei

Eure Vorteile

Talente finden, formen und fördern

1

Recruiting

Ihr seid auf der Suche nach IT-Talenten, die euch (am besten asap) unterstützen? Dann werdet ihr im Talentpool von neue fische fündig. Unsere Absolvent*innen durchlaufen ein mehrstufiges Auswahlverfahren und werden sorgfältig anhand ihrer Motivation und Lernfähigkeit ausgewählt. Nach der Ausbildung vermitteln wir die Kandidaten ganz individuell zum passenden Unternehmen. Unser Anspruch: The Perfect Match!


2

Reskilling

Euren Buchhalter in einen Data Analysten verwandeln? Oder euren Projektmanager in Web Development schulen? Mit neue fische kein Problem. Wir machen eure Mitarbeitenden fit für die weltweite Digitalisierung und passen ihre Skills den Anforderungen von morgen an. Dafür haben wir die besten Coaches aus der IT-Branche an der Hand, die euer Reskilling ganz individuell begleiten.


3

Upskilling

Wir übernehmen das Upskilling eurer internen IT-Talente und verbessern ihre Kompetenzen innerhalb ihrer bestehenden Rollen. Durch den steten Wandel der Arbeitswelt könnt ihr so mit der digitalen Veränderung Schritt halten – und das macht mit neue fische nicht nur Spaß, sondern bringt auch noch Erfolg.

neue fische web development Alumni - Josefine Schaeder
neue fische Web Development Alumni Sophia Müller
+435
75 % unserer Teilnehmer*innen arbeiten für mehr als zwei Jahre bei ihrem Unternehmen

Stimmen aus der Branche

Industry-Leader setzen auf unsere Absolvent*innen

Unternehmen wie Lufthansa, Capgemini und Accenture Song machen es vor: Sie alle vertrauen auf unser Händchen für Quereinsteigende und sind in unserem Talentpool fündig geworden. Als potenzielle*r Arbeitgeber*innen sind sie stets auf der Suche nach den passenden IT-Talenten und überzeugt von der Qualität unserer Ausbildung. Probiert’s aus!
Verpasse nichts.
Abonniere unseren Newsletter.

Ich möchte per E-Mail Updates von neue fische erhalten. Diese Entscheidung kann jederzeit widerrufen werden. Informationen dazu, wie wir mit deinen Daten umgehen, findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.