Curious about cloud development? Join our free AWS workshop on October 21st!
 Learn more  
neue fische

Cloud Developerin Munich

Learn everything you need to work as a Cloud Developer on teams at the most cutting-edge digital companies.

Next course start: 29. November 2021

Secure a place now

Many of our fish are already swimming with our partners

The Munich Teamis there for you

neue fische is a team of industry experts with a clear vision and a strong partner network of leading digital companies and startups from all over Germany

Admissions & Student Services

Alessa Füger

Servus, Grias di and Hello! Alessa is our Admissions & Student Services Manager in Munich. The passion to support people in their development has brought Alessa to the field of recruiting. During her several years of professional experience, she has already been able to help many talented people to realize their career and get closer to their dream. No wonder that her path has thus led her to neue fische. Having recruited for an IT bootcamp, among other things, she knows what it takes to successfully master the courses at neue fische and is very passionate about advising interested parties. She conducts the selection process with the applicants for the Munich location and also supports the students with words and deeds during their time at the bootcamp. Among other things, the course participants benefit from her experience when it comes to interview and career coaching.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Manager Career Services & Partner Management

André Vennemann

Andre describes himself as a "fan from the first hour" when it comes to tech and IT bootcamps. For 4 years, he has been bringing companies together with exciting talents in Munich and thus knows the Munich IT job market very well.From 2018 on, with the start of the first tech and IT bootcamps in Germany, he is pushing the topic of "lateral entry in IT" and thus offers the best conditions to advise and support our partner companies in the talent hunt.At the same time, however, our talents also benefit from his experience and know-how, because he knows the requirements of the IT and HR departments and gives valuable tips about the application process.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

YOUR DAILY ROUTINE - AN EXAMPLE DAY

Of course, no two days are the same with us, but the aim is always to absorb new knowledge efficiently and apply it directly in as practical a manner as possible. Special workshops and the simulation of different working conditions provide even more variety.

9:00
Getting ready

Review of previous day and clarify questions.

9:30
Learn new things

We get into a new topic and show you the theory behind it in depth.

11:00
Time to build

Implement yourself what you just learned and combine it with things you already know how to do.

12:00
Lunchtime

Take a breath, clear your head.

14:00
Excersises

Work on daily tasks and weekly projects. Individually, in pairs or in groups.

16:00
Exchange

Group sharing of ideas, insights, and questions about ongoing projects.

17:30
1-on-1s

One-on-one meetings to promote personal development.

18:00
Homework & Groupwork

Completion of the daily task, joint project work, independent development of topics.

About the contents of the Cloud Developer course

You want to get started?

The next start dates at the campus in Munich.

We only take about 15 participants per course.

Inform now and secure your place.

Nov 29, 21 Feb 25, 22

MondayFriday

09:0018:00

Secure placearrow-icon

You are interested in another course? Data Analytics / Java / Data Science / Web Development

Further training as a Cloud Developer in Munich

Further training as a Cloud Developer in Munich

 

The omnipresent shortage of skilled workers has led to more and more employees continuing their education in order to advance their own careers. In this respect, the IT sector currently offers by far the best opportunities. But what opportunities are offered here specifically by further training to become a Cloud Developer and for whom is participation in a corresponding IT boot camp suitable in this context?

What job opportunities are opened up by further training in the field of cloud?

For some time now, many industries have been struggling with an increasing shortage of IT specialists as a result of the digital transformation. Many small and medium-sized companies in particular are often unable to fill all vacancies because the necessary experts are simply not available. Accordingly, further training in the IT sector in Munich and the surrounding area basically offers the best opportunities on the job market. As a Cloud Developer, you are one of the specialists who are most in demand in many areas, because the cloud is now ubiquitous. Companies that do not go into the cloud often have problems to survive in the market, because they can react to changes in the infrastructure only very slowly and with high costs. In the current job market, our Cloud Developer training offers an ideal starting position, because the demand for corresponding specialists is enormous and continuously increasing. This often also has a positive effect on salary opportunities.

What opportunities do our IT bootcamps for Cloud Developer in Munich in particular offer?

Anyone who has decided to train as a Cloud Developer can take advantage of special IT boot camps as a further training option in addition to the classic distance learning and further training courses. Here, participants are taught the most important basics of the cloud in just three months and can then work in companies as Cloud Developer. To achieve this goal, full-day and compact teaching units take place in Munich, led by experienced and professional instructors. The participants are also motivated and all want to learn programming within the framework of such intensive courses. Participation in our Cloud Developer is therefore ideal for anyone who wants to successfully complete a Cloud Developer training course in Munich in just 12 weeks in order to sustainably improve their own career and salary opportunities.

What content and qualifications are taught at our cloud bootcamps?

In just three months, our bootcamps teach participants all the key cloud skills. Graduates dive deep into the AWS Cloud and learn how to build a highly available and fault-tolerant cloud infrastructure. Furthermore, our graduates are taught about security in the cloud to avoid becoming victims of hackers later on. After successful completion, the participants can work as Cloud Developer for the most renowned and largest companies.

For whom are our cloud courses in Munich interesting?

Whether you are a woman or a man, a career changer, a university dropout or a former regular soldier - further training to become a Cloud Developer in Munich is suitable for every conceivable target group. Basically, a high level of motivation and willingness to perform is the only thing that our participants should bring with them in order to successfully complete further training as a Cloud Developer in Munich, often within just three months. Of course, the offers are not limited to any particular catchment areas.

Have we piqued your interest? Then get in touch with us today and find out more about our Cloud Developer training in Munich. We look forward to your inquiry!

The path
to your digital future.

By submitting this form I agree to the privacy policy of neuefische.

Please fill in all mandatory fields (*)

Our Courses
Quick Links
Address
Contact
Newsletter
Social Media
© 2021 neuefische GmbH
Mission

neue fische

AWS Cloud Developerin München

Lerne alles was du brauchst, um als Cloud Developer in den Teams der modernsten Digitalunternehmen arbeiten zu können.

Nächster Kurs Start: October 25, 2021

Jetzt Platz sichern

Bei unseren Partnern schwimmen schon viele unserer Fische

Das München-Teamist für dich da

neue fische ist ein Team aus Branchen Experten mit einer klaren Vision und einem starken Partnernetzwerk von führenden Digitalunternehmen und Start Ups aus ganz Deutschland

Admissions & Student Services

Alessa Füger

Servus, Grias di und Hallo! Alessa ist unsere Admissions & Student Services Managerin in München. Die Leidenschaft, Menschen bei ihrer Entwicklung zu unterstützen, hat Alessa in den Bereich Recruiting gebracht. Während ihrer mehrjährigen Berufserfahrung konnte sie bereits vielen Talenten dabei helfen, sich beruflich zu verwirklichen und ihrem Traum näher zu kommen. Kein Wunder, dass ihr Weg sie somit zu neue fische geführt hat. Da sie, unter anderem für ein IT-Bootcamp, rekrutiert hat, weiß sie, auf was es ankommt, um die Kurse bei neue fische erfolgreich zu meistern und berät die Interessent*Innen hierzu mit großer Leidenschaft. Sie führt den Auswahlprozess mit den Bewerber*Innen für den Standort München durch und steht den Studierenden auch während ihrer Zeit im Bootcamp mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. So profitieren die Kursteilnehmer*Innen unter anderem von ihrer Erfahrung, wenn es um Interview- und Karrierecoachings geht. 

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Manager Career Services & Partner Management

André Vennemann

Als “Fan der ersten Stunde” bezeichnet Andre sich beim Thema Tech- und IT-Bootcamps. Seit 4 Jahren bringt er in München Unternehmen mit spannenden Talenten zusammen und kennt sich dadurch bestens aus, auf dem Münchener IT-Arbeitsmarkt. Von 2018 an, mit dem Start der ersten Tech- und IT-Bootcamps in Deutschland, treibt er das Thema “Quereinstieg in der IT” voran und bietet somit die besten Voraussetzungen, um unsere Partnerunternehmen bei der Talentejagd zu beraten und zu unterstützen. Gleichzeitig profitieren aber auch unsere Talente von seinen Erfahrungen und seinem Know-How, denn er kennt die Anforderungen der IT- und Personalabteilungen Abteilungen und gibt wertvolle Tipps rund um den Bewerbungsprozess.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

DEIN TAGESABLAUF – EIN BEISPIELTAG

Natürlich gleicht kein Tag dem anderen bei uns, allerdings geht es immer darum, neues Wissen effizient aufzunehmen und direkt so praxisnah wie möglich anzuwenden. Spezielle Workshops und die Simulation unterschiedlicher Arbeitsbedingungen sorgen für noch mehr Abwechslung.

9:00
Getting ready

Wiederholung des Vortags und Fragen klären.

9:30
Neues Kennenlernen

Wir steigen in ein neues Thema ein und Zeigen dir die Theorie dahintervertiefen.

11:00
Time to build

Setze selbst um, was du gerade gelernt hast und kombiniere es mit Dingen, die du schon kannst.

12:00
Lunchtime

Durchatmen, Kopf frei kriegen.

14:00
Übungen

Tagesaufgabe und Wochenprojekte bearbeiten. Einzeln, paarweise oder in Gruppen.

16:00
Exchange

Austausch in der Gruppe zu Ideen, Erkenntnissen und Fragen zu den laufenden Projekten.

17:30
1-on-1s

Einzelgespräche, um die persönliche Entwicklung zu fördern.

18:00
Homework & Groupwork

Fertigstellen der Tagesaufgabe, gemeinsame Projektarbreit, selbständiges Erarbeiten von Themen.

Zu den Inhalten des Cloud Developer Kurs

Du willst loslegen?

Die nächsten Starttermine am Campus in München.

Pro Kurs nehmen wir nur ca. 15 Teilnehmer.
Jetzt informieren und Platz sichern.

10/25/202101/24/2022

MontagFreitag

09:0018:00 Uhr

Platz sichernarrow-icon

Du interessierst dich für einen anderen Kurs? Data Analytics / Data Science / Web Development / Java

Weiterbildung zum Cloud Developer in München

Weiterbildung zum Cloud-Developer in München

 

Der allgegenwärtige Fachkräftemangel hat dazu geführt, dass immer mehr Angestellte sich fortbilden, um die eigene Karriere voranzutreiben. In diesem Hinblick bietet der IT-Bereich derzeit die mit Abstand besten Chancen. Aber welche Möglichkeiten bietet hier speziell eine Weiterbildung zum Cloud Developer und für wen eignet sich in diesem Zusammenhang die Teilnahme an einem entsprechenden IT-Bootcamp?

Welche Jobchancen eröffnen sich durch eine Weiterbildung im Bereich Cloud?

Schon seit einiger Zeit haben viele Branchen als Folge des digitalen Wandels mit einem zunehmenden IT-Fachkräftemangel zu kämpfen. Vor allem viele kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen können oft nicht alle freien Stellen besetzten, da einfach nicht die nötigen Experten zur Verfügung stehen. Dementsprechend bietet eine Weiterbildung im IT-Bereich in München und Umgebung grundsätzlich beste Chancen, auf dem Arbeitsmarkt. Als Cloud Developer gehörst du zu den Fachkräften, die in vielen Bereichen am meisten gesucht werden, denn die Cloud ist mittlerweile allgegenwärtig. Unternehmen die nicht in die Cloud gehen haben oft Probleme am Markt zu bestehen, da sie auf Veränderungen in der Infrastruktur nur sehr langsam und mit hohen kosten reagieren können. Auf dem aktuellen Arbeitsmarkt bietet unsere Fortbildung zum Cloud Developer eine ideale Ausgangsposition, denn die Nachfrage nach entsprechenden Fachkräften ist enorm und steigt kontinuierlich. Dies wirkt sich oft auch positiv auf die Gehaltschancen aus.

Welche Chancen bieten hier speziell unsere IT-Bootcamps zum Cloud Developer im München?

Wer sich für eine Weiterbildung zum Cloud Developer entschieden hat, dem stehen neben den klassischen Fernstudien- und Weiterbildungsangeboten auch spezielle IT-Bootcamps als Fortbildungsmöglichkeit zur Verfügung. Hier bekommen die Teilnehmer in nur drei Monaten die wichtigsten Grundlagen der Cloud beigebracht und können anschließend in Unternehmen als Cloud Engineer tätig werden. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, finden ganztägige und kompakte Unterrichtseinheiten in München statt, die von erfahrenen und professionellen Dozenten geleitet werden. Auch die Teilnehmer sind motiviert und möchten allesamt im Rahmen solcher Intensivkurse das Programmieren lernen. Die Teilnahme an unserem Cloud Developer bietet sich demnach für alle an, die in nur 12 Wochen erfolgreich eine Schulung zum Cloud Developer in München beenden möchten, um damit die eigenen Karriere- und Gehaltschancen nachhaltig zu verbessern.

Welche Inhalte und Qualifikationen werden bei unseren Cloud-Bootcamps vermittelt?

In nur drei Monaten werden den Teilnehmern in unseren Bootcamps alle wichtigen Kenntnisse der Cloud vermittelt. So tauchen die Absolventen tief in die AWS Cloud ein und lernen, wie eine hoch verfügbare und fehlertolerante Cloud Infrastruktur aufgebaut wird. Des Weiteren werden unseren Absolventen Security in der Cloud näher gebracht, um nicht später Opfer von Hacker angriffen zu werden. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss können die Teilnehmer somit als Cloud Developer für die renommiertesten und größten Unternehmen tätig werden.

Für wen sind unsere Cloud-Kurse in München interessant?

Ob als Frau oder Mann, als Quereinsteiger, Studienabbrecher oder ehemaliger Zeitsoldat - eine Weiterbildung zum Cloud Developer in München eignet sich für jede erdenkliche Zielgruppe. Im Grunde genommen ist eine hohe Motivation und Leistungsbereitschaft das Einzige, was unsere Teilnehmer mitbringen sollten, um oft schon innerhalb von nur drei Monaten erfolgreich eine Weiterbildung zum Cloud Engineer in München zu absolvieren. Dabei beschränken sich die Angebote selbstverständlich auf keine bestimmten Einzugsgebiete, sodass auch Interessenten aus der Region unsere Kurse ebenso absolvieren können.

Haben wir dein Interesse geweckt? Dann nimm noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf und informiere dich unverbindlich über unsere Weiterbildung zum Cloud-Developer in München. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Der Weg
in deine Digitale Zukunft.

Unsere Kurse
Quick Links
Anschrift
Kontakt
Newsletter
Social Media
© 2019 neuefische GmbH
Leitbild