neue fische
fishes

The Team

neue fische is a team of industry experts with a clear vision and a strong partner network of leading digital companies and startups from all over Germany. We are the team behind the 12-week intensive courses to become a Web Developer or Data Scientist. In the USA, "boot camps" for digital talent have long been successfully established and are thus placing more and more specialized workers in the market - new fish for the personnel pond, that is!

Founder & CEO

Dalia Das

For more than 15 years, the Hamburg native with Indian roots worked in business development for companies such as AOL Europe and the Bertelsmann Group. In the process, she repeatedly discovered that the implementation of the digital transformation depends massively on the availability of qualified employees. In the last few years, she accompanied a US education fund with a focus on investments in innovative education and workforce acquisition models. There, she came to appreciate the established Technology Bootcamps that successfully train career changers to become high-demand developers and Data Scientists. These bootcamps not only create more digital workers, but also more diversity in digital professions. Without further ado, she founded in Germany; the birth of neuefische - School and Pool for Digital Talent. "Don't complain, just do it," is her motto.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Data Science

Dr. Simon Zehnder

He has been fascinated by the learning ability of complex models and their possible applications for 16 years. Dr. Lars Simon Zehnder completed his doctorate in the field of econometrics and empirical market microstructure at the Graduate School of the University of Bonn. During his research, complex models and large data sets also led him to the State High Performance Cluster at RWTH Aachen University. He built up practical expertise as a Scrum Product Owner and Data Science Manager. At T-Systems, he is responsible for the development of deep learning approaches, machine learning pipelines, semantic search engines, predictive models in areas such as finance, web and IT infrastructure, as well as hybrid machine learning pipelines based on microservices are part of his everyday practice. Simon runs our Data Science Bootcamps in Cologne and brings new requirements from the industry to us.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Data Science

Dr. Tereza Iofciu

Before joining neue fische, Tereza was Lead Data Scientist at Free Now in Hamburg and a regular speaker at AI-related conferences around the world. She founded the group PyLadies Hamburg and organizes many meetings where our graduates have also been speakers. She was also an ambassador for Women in AI in Hamburg. Before that, she worked as a Data Scientist as well as a Data Engineer at mytaxi and XING SE. She received her PhD in Computer Science in Information Retrieval from the L3S Research Institute in Hannover, Germany in 2011. In her spare time, she draws dinosaurs under the name tiyepyep. We are thrilled to have her on board because she knows what she is talking about - and also because she is the first female Head Coach we have in our coaching team! More to come :-)!

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Web Development

Jeremias Erbs

With over 15 years of developer experience in permanent positions and freelance work at leading technology companies and agencies such as SinnerSchrader, JvM Next, Libri, and XING, Jerry brings exactly the practical experience that is absolutely necessary for the implementation of a Web Developer Bootcamp. With playful elements, Jerry always sprinkles in small feelings of success without neglecting his high standards for modern technologies and clean code. Our participants appreciate this, as well as potential employers. "Challenging and encouraging" is the motto that drives him and makes him fully motivated to coach in the bootcamp every day.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Web Development

Leon Machens

Leon is a perfect fit for us! His own path to becoming a web developer started in many weekend nights: he taught himself quite a few skills. Already at the age of 14! He studied computer engineering, but according to his own statement he learned most of it as a freelancer. Even when he doesn't have a permanent job, he still pushes his own apps - especially in the field of gaming, because he was also a pro gamer for a few years. Leon firmly believes that projects help everyone become - and stay - a capable developer! However, he believes that you become a really good developer primarily by working in a team. Just like we exemplify at neuefische every day on the campus in Cologne.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Web Development

Thomas Kirst

Our man for Munich! His drive is to develop digital products that are simple and appealing to the user, while keeping the complexity of high-performance systems to a minimum. Of course, it helps that his experience ranges from supporting large, scalable e-commerce applications to helping build a financial technology startup in Switzerland to being self-employed. In addition to his industry experience in automotive, fashion, media, telecommunications and insurance, he has convinced us with his constant enthusiasm for design and tech topics and his desire to learn new things and pass on this knowledge! In his free time you can find him on trips to the mountains and lakes in beautiful Bavaria and - if time allows - in the studio producing electronic music.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Web Development

Namir Sayed-Ahmad Baraza

Namir comes to us directly from the fast-growing market research startup Quantilope GmbH, where he was Head of Software. In his 5.5 years with the company, he realized that he has always enjoyed teaching and coaching others and helping people grow. We are proud to have him as HeadCoach for our very first Web Development Bootcamp in English. Namir studied Computer Science in Granada and Hamburg and graduated with a Master of Science in Computer Science in 2015. He got his first job while still studying. He completed 2 internships in 2 different companies in Spain and also worked freelance in the meantime, mostly in web development. In 2014, he came to Hamburg to finish his studies and fell in love with the city. In his free time he mainly makes electronic music with different devices and typical things like: Meeting friends, traveling, eating, reading, listening to music, etc. - welcome aboard, Namir!

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Java

Fabian Schmauder

Fabian started developing in Java over 12 years ago. Even before he started his studies in computer science, which he completed in 2015 with an MSc. Computer Science. Fabian then gained extensive practical experience as a backend and full stack developer at a number of companies, most recently at the renowned software company codecentric AG. For several years, he has also been developing applications for the cloud and is now certified as an AWS Solution Architect Associate. In the process, he has always passed on his knowledge by means of coaching sessions and workshops. In Cologne bootcamps, he now brings his entire experience to bear to turn his bootcampers into sought-after developer personalities.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Data Analytics

Andrew Emmett

Andrew brings over 15 years of industry experience to neuefische. In that time, he has worked with companies large and small, including international brands such as Maersk and Suntory. And most recently Head of Analytics at fast-growing mobility startup Free Now. In his career, he has always been at the intersection of analytics and management, acting as a link between business decision making and data technology. " In every crisis there is also an opportunity" is his motto - and he lives it himself. During the Global Financial Crisis, Andrew took the opportunity to complete his Master's degree in Supply Chain Management at the University of Sydney. In 2020, he used the time during the Corona Lockdown to attend a Data Science Bootcamp at neuefische. He liked the bootcamp model and team so much that he decided to develop a course based on his own expertise in data analytics and data-driven business decisions. In addition to his work, Andrew is raising two daughters who he hopes will be as excited about graphs as he is. We're very excited to be able to combine his expertise into a new product - and prepare more people for high-demand positions in business / data analytics.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Manager Career Services & Partner Management

André Vennemann

Andre describes himself as a "fan from the first hour" when it comes to tech and IT bootcamps. For 4 years, he has been bringing companies together with exciting talents in Munich and thus knows the Munich IT job market very well.From 2018 on, with the start of the first tech and IT bootcamps in Germany, he is pushing the topic of "lateral entry in IT" and thus offers the best conditions to advise and support our partner companies in the talent hunt.At the same time, however, our talents also benefit from his experience and know-how, because he knows the requirements of the IT and HR departments and gives valuable tips about the application process.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Senior Manager Career Services & Partner Management

Karolina Hauss

"Matchmaking" is her passion! Karo has been working in the field of tech recruiting for almost 10 years - most recently as the site manager of a large IT recruitment consultancy. So she is the perfect contact person for our partner companies and those who want to become one, to catch motivated and talented developers from our pool. Our graduates also benefit, of course: from her know-how in career coaching and interview training. And, of course, from the large network of companies she has been able to build up in the industry over all these years. Welcome on Board, Karo!

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Admissions & Student Services

Anne Buss

Anne's heart beats for Cologne - and for education. For 14 years, she supported pupils and young adults on their way into professional or student life for the education fair provider "Einstieg". She is fascinated by people's career choices and life decisions - so what could be more natural than to take on adult education as well. At neue fische, she is in charge of the information and selection process for applicants and students at the Cologne location and is available to students with an open ear during all phases of the boot camp. It is particularly important to her that the path to becoming a web developer or data scientist is the right one for the applicants - so it is clear that she also asks once again about the motivation for applying for one of the coveted places.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Admissions & Student Services

Sina Mariel Stulpe

Every day is different - that was Sina's conclusion after joining neue fische. And that's a good thing, because she is fascinated by getting to know people with different backgrounds, stories and experiences and advising them in the best possible way on how to get started in IT. As a graduate of the Master's program in International Management with a focus on Human Resources, she gained extensive practical experience in the HR departments of Uptain, alphacoders and Sky Deutschland - which she now brings to our team.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Admissions & Student Services

Alessa Füger

Servus, Grias di and Hello! Alessa is our Admissions & Student Services Manager in Munich. The passion to support people in their development has brought Alessa to the field of recruiting. During her several years of professional experience, she has already been able to help many talented people to realize their career and get closer to their dream. No wonder that her path has thus led her to neue fische. Having recruited for an IT bootcamp, among other things, she knows what it takes to successfully master the courses at neue fische and is very passionate about advising interested parties. She conducts the selection process with the applicants for the Munich location and also supports the students with words and deeds during their time at the bootcamp. Among other things, the course participants benefit from her experience when it comes to interview and career coaching.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Admissions & Student Services

Sarah Müller

Sarah's goal is to help people find a career that suits them. A start in IT can be just the right thing here. Anyone who applies to neue fische to start the coding bootcamp fully motivated will therefore be advised by Sarah with heart and soul. Sarah conducts both information and selection interviews and, with several years of experience in recruiting, has exactly the right background for this. She is especially motivated to give lateral entrants a start in the IT industry and is therefore happy to accompany our graduates of our bootcamps on their way.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

The path
to your digital future.

Our Courses
Quick Links
Address
Contact
Newsletter
Social Media
© 2019 neuefische GmbH
Mission

neue fische
fishes

Das Team

neue fische ist ein Team aus Branchenexperten mit einer klaren Vision und einem starken Partnernetzwerk von führenden Digitalunternehmen und Start Ups aus ganz Deutschland. Wir sind das Team hinter den 12-wöchigen Intensivkursen zum Web Developer oder Data Scientist. In den USA haben sich “Bootcamps” für digitale Talente längst erfolgreich etabliert und vermitteln so immer mehr spezialisierte Arbeitskräfte in den Markt – neue Fische für den Personalteich eben!

Gründerin & CEO

Dalia Das

Mehr als 15 Jahre arbeitete die Wahl-Hamburgerin mit indischen Wurzeln für Unternehmen wie AOL Europa und dem Bertelsmann Konzern in der Geschäftsentwicklung. Dabei stellte sie immer wieder  fest, die Umsetzung des digitalen Wandels massiv von der Verfügbarkeit qualifizierter Mitarbeiter abhängt. In den letzten Jahre begleitete sie einen US-amerikanischen Bildungs-Fonds mit Fokus auf Investitionen in innovative Bildungs- und Personalgewinnungsmodelle. Dort lernte sie die  etablierten Technology Bootcamps schätzen, die erfolgreich Quereinsteiger zu stark nachgefragten Entwicklern und Data Scientists ausbilden.  Diese Bootcamps sorgen nicht nur für mehr digitale Arbeitskräfte, sondern auch für mehr Diversity in digitalen Berufen. Kurzerhand gründete sie  in Deutschland; die Geburtsstunde von neuefische - School and Pool for Digital Talent. "Nicht lamentieren, einfach mal machen", ist ihre Devise. 

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Data Science

Dr. Simon Zehnder

DIe Lernfähigkeit komplexer Modelle sowie deren Anwendungsmöglichkeiten faszinieren ihn bereits seit 16 Jahren. Dr. Lars Simon Zehnder hat am Graduiertenkolleg der Universität Bonn im Bereich Ökonometrie und empirischer Markt Mikrostruktur promoviert. Komplexe Modelle und große Datenmengen führten ihn während seiner Forschungen auch ans Landeshochleistungscluster der RWTH Aachen. Praxiskompetenz baute er als Scrum Product Owner und Data Science Manager auf. Bei der T-Systems ist er zuständig für die Entwicklung von Deep Learning Ansätzen, Machine Learning Pipelines, semantische Suchmaschinen, Prognosemodelle in Bereichen wie Finance, Web und IT-Infrastruktur sowie hybride Machine Learning Pipelines auf Basis von Microservices gehören zu seinem Praxisalltag. Simon führt unsere Data Science Bootcamps in Köln durch und trägt neue Anforderungen aus der Industrie an uns heran. 

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Data Science

Dr. Tereza Iofciu

Bevor sie zu neue fische kam, war Tereza Lead Data Scientist bei Free Now in Hamburg und regelmäßig als Sprecherin auf KI-bezogenen Konferenzen in der ganzen Welt. Sie gründete die Gruppe PyLadies Hamburg und organisiert viele Treffen, bei denen auch schon unsere Absolvent*innen als Speaker auftreten konnten. Außerdem war sie Botschafterin für Women in AI in Hamburg. Davor arbeitete sie sowohl als Data Scientist als auch als Data Engineer bei mytaxi und XING SE. Sie promovierte 2011 in Computer Science im Bereich Information Retrieval am L3S-Forschungsinstitut in Hannover, Deutschland. In ihrer Freizeit zeichnet sie Dinosaurier unter der Bezeichnung tiyepyep. Wir sind begeistert, sie an Bord zu haben, weil sie weiß, wovon sie spricht - und auch, weil sie der erste weibliche Head Coach ist, die wir in unserem Trainer-Team haben! More to come :-)!

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Web Development

Jeremias Erbs

Mit über 15 Jahren Entwickler-Erfahrung in Festanstellungen und Freelance-Tätigkeiten bei führenden Technologie-Unternehmen und Agenturen wie SinnerSchrader, JvM Next, Libri, und XING bringt Jerry genau die praktischen Erfahrungen mit, die für die Durchführung eines Web Developer Bootcamps unbedingt notwendig sind. Mit spielerischen Elementen streut Jerry immer wieder kleine Erfolgserlebnisse ein ohne seinen hohen Anspruch an moderne Technologien und Clean Code zu vernachlässigen. Das wissen sowohl unsere Teilnehmer zu schätzen, als auch potentielle Arbeitgeber. "Fordernd und fördernd" ist das Motto, das ihn antreibt und ihn täglich voll motiviert im Bootcamp coachen lässt.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Web Development

Leon Machens

Leon passt perfekt zu uns! Sein eigener Weg zum Webentwickler hat in vielen Nächten am Wochenende begonnen: er hat sich ziemlich viele Skills selber beigebracht. Schon mit 14! Studiert hat er dann Technische Informatik, aber nach eigener Aussage das meiste neben dem Studium als Freelancer gelernt. Auch neben jeder Festanstellung treibt er eigene Apps voran – vor allem im Bereich Gaming, denn einige Jahre war er auch als Pro-Gamer am Start. Leon glaubt fest daran, dass Projekte jedem dabei helfen, ein fähiger Entwickler zu werden – und zu bleiben! Ein richtig guter Entwickler wird man aber vor allem durch die Arbeit im Team, findet er. Genauso, wie wir es bei neuefische jeden Tag auf dem Campus in Köln vorleben.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Web Development

Thomas Kirst

Unser Mann für München! Sein Antrieb ist es, digitale Produkte einfach und ansprechend für den Anwender zu entwickeln und dabei die Komplexität der hoch-performanten Systeme minimal zu halten. Dabei hilft natürlich, dass sein Erfahrungsschatz von der Betreuung grosser, skalierbarer E-Commerce Anwendungen über die Mithilfe am Aufbau eines Finanztechnologie-Startups in der Schweiz bis in die Selbständigkeit reicht. Neben seiner Branchenerfahrung in Automotive, Fashion, Medien, Telekommunikation und Versicherungen hat er uns mit seiner steten Begeisterung für Design- und Tech-Themen und der Lust Neues zu lernen und dieses Wissen weiter zu vermitteln überzeugt! In seiner Freizeit findet man ihn bei Ausflügen in die Berge und Seen im schönen Bayern und – wenn es die Zeit zulässt – im Studio bei der Produktion elektronischer Musik.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Web Development

Namir Sayed-Ahmad Baraza

Namir kommt direkt vom schnell wachsenden Marktforschungs-Startup Quantilope GmbH zu uns, wo er als Head of Software tätig war. In seinen 5,5 Jahren im Unternehmen hat er erkannt, dass es ihm immer Spaß gemacht hat, andere zu unterrichten und zu coachen und Menschen zu helfen, sich weiterzuentwickeln. Wir sind stolz darauf, ihn als HeadCoach für unser allererstes Web Development Bootcamp in englischer Sprache gewonnen zu haben. Namir studierte Informatik in Granada und Hamburg und machte 2015 seinen Master of Science in Informatik. Seinen ersten Job bekam er noch während seines Studiums. Er absolvierte 2 Praktika in 2 verschiedenen Firmen in Spanien und arbeitete zwischenzeitlich auch freiberuflich, meist im Bereich Webentwicklung. 2014 kam er nach Hamburg, um sein Studium abzuschließen und hat sich in die Stadt verliebt. In seiner Freizeit macht er hauptsächlich elektronische Musik mit verschiedenen Geräten und typische Dinge wie: Freunde treffen, reisen, essen, lesen, Musik hören, etc. - illkommen an Bord, Namir!

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Data Analytics

Andrew Emmett

Andrew bringt über 15 Jahre Branchenerfahrung mit zu neuefische. In dieser Zeit hat er sowohl mit großen und kleinen Unternehmen gearbeitet, darunter mit internationalen Marken wie Maersk und Suntory. Zuletzt war er Head of Analytics des schnell wachsenden Mobility-Startups Free Now. In seiner Karriere bewegte er sich immer an der Schnittstelle zwischen Analytics und Management und fungierte als Bindeglied zwischen geschäftlicher Entscheidungsfindung und Datentechnologie. "In jeder Krise liegt auch eine Chance" ist sein Motto - und das lebt er auch selbst. Während der Globalen Finanzkrise nutze Andrew die Chance, um seinen Master-Abschluss in Supply Chain Management an der University of Sydney zu machen. Und auch aus dem Corona Lockdown in 2020 holte er das Beste heraus und besuchte das Data Science Bootcamp bei neuefische. Das Bootcamp Modell und das gesamte Team gefielen ihm so gut, dass er sich entschloss, einen Kurs zu entwickeln, der auf seinem eigenen Fachwissen über Data Analytics und datengesteuerte Geschäftsentscheidungen basiert. Neben seiner Arbeit zieht Andrew zwei Töchter groß, von denen er hofft, dass sie genauso begeistert von Graphen sein werden wie er. Wir freuen uns sehr seine Expertise in einem neuen Weiterbildungs-Produkt bündeln zu können - und mehr Menschen auf die stark nachgefragten Positionen im Bereich Business / Data Analytics vorzubereiten.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Java & AWS Cloud Development

Fabian Schmauder

Vor über 12 Jahren hat Fabian mit dem Entwickeln in Java begonnen. Sogar noch bevor er sein Studium der Informatik begann, welches er 2015 mit einem MSc. Informatik abschloss. Umfassende praktische Erfahrungen sammelte Fabian dann als Backend- und Full Stackentwickler bei einer Reihe von Unternehmen, zuletzt bei der renommierten Softwareschmiede codecentric AG. Seit einigen Jahren entwickelt er auch Anwendungen für die Cloud und ist inzwischen als AWS Solution Architect Associate zertifiziert. Dabei hat er stets sein Wissen mittels Coachings und Workshops weitergegeben. In Kölner Bootcamps bringt er seine gesamte Erfahrung nun ein, um seine Bootcamper zu gefragten Entwicklerpersönlichkeiten zu machen.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Senior Manager Career Services & Partner Management

Karolina Hauss

"Matchmaking" ist ihre Passion! Seit fast 10 Jahren arbeitet Karo im Bereich Tech Recruiting - zuletzt als Standortleiterin einer großen IT-Personalberatung. So ist sie die perfekte Ansprechpartnerin für unsere Partnerunternehmen und solche, die es noch werden wollen, um sich motivierte und talentierte Entwicklertalente aus unserem Pool zu angeln. Unsere AbsolventInnen profitieren natürlich auch: von ihrem Know How in Sachen Karriere-Coaching und Interview-Training. Und natürlich von dem großen Netzwerk an Unternehmen, das sie sich in all den Jahren in der Branche aufbauen konnte. Welcome on Board, Karo!

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Manager Career Services & Partner Management

André Vennemann

Als “Fan der ersten Stunde” bezeichnet Andre sich beim Thema Tech- und IT-Bootcamps. Seit 4 Jahren bringt er in München Unternehmen mit spannenden Talenten zusammen und kennt sich dadurch bestens aus, auf dem Münchener IT-Arbeitsmarkt. Von 2018 an, mit dem Start der ersten Tech- und IT-Bootcamps in Deutschland, treibt er das Thema “Quereinstieg in der IT” voran und bietet somit die besten Voraussetzungen, um unsere Partnerunternehmen bei der Talentejagd zu beraten und zu unterstützen. Gleichzeitig profitieren aber auch unsere Talente von seinen Erfahrungen und seinem Know-How, denn er kennt die Anforderungen der IT- und Personalabteilungen Abteilungen und gibt wertvolle Tipps rund um den Bewerbungsprozess.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Admissions & Student Services

Anne Buss

Annes Herz schlägt für Köln - und für die Bildung. 14 Jahre lang betreute sie für den Bildungsmesseanbieter “Einstieg” Schüler*Innen und junge Erwachsene auf dem Weg in das Berufs- oder Studierendenleben. Berufswahl und Lebensentscheidungen von Menschen faszinieren sie - was lag da näher, als sich auch der Erwachsenenbildung anzunehmen. Bei neue fische betreut sie das Informations- und Auswahlverfahren für Bewerber*Innen und Studierende am Standort Köln und steht den Studierenden in allen Phasen des Bootcamps mit einem offenen Ohr zu Seite. Ganz besonders wichtig ist ihr, dass der Weg über die Weiterbildung zum/zur Web DeveloperIn oder zum/zur Data Scientist der Richtige für die BewerberInnen ist - klar, dass sie auch einmal mehr nach der Motivation für die Bewerbung um einen der begehrten Plätze fragt.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Admissions & Student Services

Sina Mariel Stulpe

Jeder Tag ist anders - war Sinas Fazit nach ihrem Einstieg bei neue fische. Und das ist auch gut so, denn sie ist fasziniert davon, Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Hintergründen, Geschichten und Erfahrungen kennen zu lernen und bestmöglich zu einem Einstieg in die IT zu beraten. Als Absolventin des Masterstudiengangs International Management mit Schwerpunkt Human Resources sammelte sie umfangreiche Praxiserfahrungen in den HR Bereichen von Uptain, alphacoders und Sky Deutschland - die sie jetzt in unser Team mit einbringt.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Admissions & Student Services

Alessa Füger

Servus, Grias di und Hallo! Alessa ist unsere Admissions & Student Services Managerin in München. Die Leidenschaft, Menschen bei ihrer Entwicklung zu unterstützen, hat Alessa in den Bereich Recruiting gebracht. Während ihrer mehrjährigen Berufserfahrung konnte sie bereits vielen Talenten dabei helfen, sich beruflich zu verwirklichen und ihrem Traum näher zu kommen. Kein Wunder, dass ihr Weg sie somit zu neue fische geführt hat. Da sie, unter anderem für ein IT-Bootcamp, rekrutiert hat, weiß sie, auf was es ankommt, um die Kurse bei neue fische erfolgreich zu meistern und berät die Interessent*Innen hierzu mit großer Leidenschaft. Sie führt den Auswahlprozess mit den Bewerber*Innen für den Standort München durch und steht den Studierenden auch während ihrer Zeit im Bootcamp mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. So profitieren die Kursteilnehmer*Innen unter anderem von ihrer Erfahrung, wenn es um Interview- und Karrierecoachings geht. 

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Der Weg
in deine Digitale Zukunft.

Unsere Kurse
Quick Links
Anschrift
Kontakt
Newsletter
Social Media
© 2019 neuefische GmbH
Leitbild