neue fische data analytics bootcamp cgi
Your bootcamp

Data Analytics

Next seat available

August 22nd, 2022
Expand your analytical skillset and learn to solve complex business problems to make important decisions.

Personalise your bootcamp

Apply nowSecure seat

Course content

All content at a glance

Boost your career with our Data Analytics training

In Hamburg or remotely (live online): In the Data Analytics Bootcamp you learn to identify the right business questions and solve them with data. Our coaches teach you how to work with stakeholders to understand the causes of business problems and then turn them into mathematical tasks. Your new skills will help you do this: data visualization with Tableau, data processing through APIs and SQL, and implementing Python Machine Learning to generate missing data. The full "data package" - in just 12 weeks.

Benefits of the Data Analyst training

Your data analytics course is supervised by 2 coaches, you get 540 hours of effective teaching, practical tasks and 1:1 feedback sessions. Training in Kanban, agile methods, stress reduction and presentation are also part of the course, as well as your grand finale: In the last 4 weeks, you will create your digital capstone project, which you will present to our corporate partners at the final event. Of course, we will prepare you perfectly for your job interviews in Career Coaching.

For whom is the Data Analytics bootcamp suited?

Our Data Analyst* training is suitable for anyone who has a university degree or work experience and loves to solve problems. Previous knowledge of mathematics or physics, as well as business tools such as CRM or ERP software, is helpful. If you know your way around Excel and have some programming experience: great! We encourage DiversITy, regardless of gender or background, and welcome all: Let's code! 🌈

Options

  • Full-time: 12 weeks
  • Participants: max 15
  • Coaches: 2 per boot camp
  • Locations: Hamburg or remote (live online)
  • Language: English

Head Coaches

neue fische head coach andrew emmet
Andrew Emmet

Head Coach Data Analytics

Tech Stack

Python
Pandas
Unix
Github
Git
SQL
Command line
Google Suite
APIs
Tableau
Spreadsheets

Download free info material

The course content, application process, pricing & funding all in one pdf.

neue fische web development Alumni - Josefine Schaeder
neue fische Web Development Alumni Sophia Müller
+435

"What sets the Data Analytics Bootcamp apart? Team spirit, real problem solving, and fun. "

Starting dates

The next dates: Data Analytics

Apply now for one of 15 places in our Data Analyst* training. No suitable start date? Contact us here.

Aug
22. Aug15. Nov ‘22

Remote

Mo - Fr, 9am - 6pm

More than 8 seats free

Secure seat
Sep
26. Sep20. Dec ‘22

Remote

Mo - Fr, 9am - 6pm

More than 8 seats free

Secure seat
Oct
24. Oct24. Jan ‘23

Remote

Mo - Fr, 9am - 6pm

More than 8 seats free

Secure seat

Curriculum

This is what you learn in our Data Analytics Bootcamp

Get to know us, data analytics and your toolbox

Skills
Tools
Roles

Let's code! Congratulations on your decision to join our Data Analytics training.
As in all boot camps, we start by introducing ourselves and getting to know you and all the other participants - after all, nothing is more important than creating an open and supportive environment.
Then it's down to the nitty-gritty: data analysis. You'll get an all-around view and understanding of the role, tasks and stakeholders of data analysts. We will also give you a
first insight into the tools used - your toolbox that you will also use on the job.

neue fische java head coach fabian coding

Your latest trick: Statistics

Spreadsheets
Statistics
Presentations
Problem Solving

In phase 2 of your data analyst training, you will learn what "descriptive statistics" are all about and why they are so important for data analysts: They are especially useful when dealing with extensive data material in order not to lose the overview (and your nerves).
In addition, we will teach you how to use Google Sheets, show you some tricks to create good presentations and you will learn some helpful problem-solving methods from our coaches.

Now you become a legal hacker

Unix
Python
Coding

Time to set up your setup: Together we will prepare your computer to work as a hacker and finally get familiar with the command line. We will install Python in a conda environment. Now you understand the concept of "virtual environments", can create them yourself, and use package and library management tools.


You will become familiar with coding in an IDE (Integrated Development Environment), and understand Python syntax, different data types and structures, variables, loops, conditional statements and functions. And because you are now able to use and write pseudocode, you will also write your first simple program.

Performing data analysis with Python

Pandas
Visualization
KPI
matplotlib

Now that you're deep into the topic, you'll learn about the concept of an EDA - exploratory data analysis, which examines data with little knowledge of its relationships. In the process, you'll learn how to collect, expand, and cleanse data using "pandas data frames." While performing such an EDA you already combine several data sets and deal with missing values.


Using your skills in descriptive statistics (phase 2), you extract meaning from data and learn not only what KPIs (Key Performance Indicators) are, but also create them. In addition, our coaches will teach you what makes so-called "plots" useful and how to apply them. You will use Matplotlib and Seaborn and learn how to create diagrams.

Internal Data Sourcing with SQL and Databases

SQL
Databases
Starschema
dbeaver

Just before the final spurt, you will learn the basics about databases and their structures with the other participants. You will learn how to use DBeaver to connect to the provided PostgreSQL database, how SQL syntax is defined and how to build an SQL query.


With the help of code-along script files and other tasks provided by the coaches, you will learn SQL execution in a practical and effective way. On top, you'll learn about the elements of data infrastructures and how to design a star schema. Sounds complicated to you? Don't worry, we'll take you through it bit by bit!

External data sourcing with data from the network

APIs
SQL
Webscrapping
Datapipeline

In Phase 6, you'll work with API keys to connect to APIs. We'll teach you how to automate multiple calls with different parameters. In addition, you'll learn to execute SQL queries from Python and practice reading the documentation to understand limits, request and response formats.


Heard about JSON files? We'll show you how to access them and extract data from them. With all the skills you've learned so far, you'll then run a project to solidify your knowledge. You'll do this with agile tools to organize the project as perfectly as you will later on in your job!

Prepare your data visually perfect - with Tableau

Tableau
Visualization
Dashboards
fun

An important task of data analysis: Visualization. Therefore, in the last phase before the final exam, you will learn how to connect to data and perform basic data exploration - while getting familiar with the Tableau environment.
As part of this learning, you'll learn how to filter and group data, calculate fields and use parameters. LODs and table calculations will be part of your repertoire after the boot camp, as well as creating interactive dashboards.

Your finale at the graduation event

Abschlussprojekt
Stakeholders
data
Partner-Event

Because we are 100% convinced that the best way to remember what you have learned is through practical application, you will spend the last four weeks of your Data Analytics Bootcamp incorporating all of your knowledge into your digital capstone project.
At the final event, you will present it to our corporate partners and have the chance to draw their attention to you. Once you've made it this far, you can officially call yourself a Data Analyst. Congratulations! 🙌🏼

Our alumni work at

Our locations

Study on an on-site campus

You prefer to learn in face-to-face classes? Then choose one of our four locations throughout Germany: Hamburg, Cologne, Frankfurt or Munich. Find out more here!

Digital campus

Study on our digital campus.

Location-independent and flexible: Our Remote Data Bootcamps (live online) offer you everything you get at our locations - except the coffee. Check out all the benefits of our digital campus now.

Financing

Simple and affordable

12 weeks Data Analytics Bootcamp 9.500€*
*For immediate payers

Education must be affordable. Because we believe in you, your chances and our bootcamps, we also take risks for you: For example, don't pay until you find a job. Check out all the funding options now or get advice directly.

Pay later
via Chancen eG

Education voucher
Agentur für Arbeit

Pay directly
No problem

More on financing
neue fische info pdf

Infomaterial

The most important info to download

Everything you need to know about our Data Analytics training in one pdf: The application process, content, pricing and financing. Check. ✅

FAQ

Really good questions, helpful answers.

You still have questions about the Data Analytics Bootcamp, the prices, the financing, etc.? Then have a look here or contact us directly.

Want to become a data analyst? A very good idea. Our data analyst course is suitable for different target groups: No matter if you are a career changer, a woman or man after a family break, a career changer with new career aspirations or a temporary soldier after the end of his or her service - basically you only need one thing to become a trained data analyst after only 12 weeks: The motivation to change and to achieve the data analyst certification.

The price of your Data Analyst course depends on the financing method you choose. Our Student & Admissions Team will be happy to advise you and find the right way for you. In general, our courses can cost 0€ with an appropriate scholarship and 8500€ to 9500€ for self-payers, depending on the course.

Here you will find all relevant information about our financing options: Pay later via Chancen EG, pay immediately and pay yourself, or receive funding via an education voucher from the employment agency.

Hands-on, our coaches will teach you to work with stakeholders to understand the root causes of business problems and then turn them into mathematical tasks. Your new skills will help you do this: data visualization with Tableau, data processing through APIs and SQL, as well as the implementation of Python Machine Learning to generate missing data. So you'll learn everything a data analyst career changer needs.

Data Analysts are in demand in startups, agencies, large companies and also NGOs, virtually every industry is experiencing a wave of digitization so that different, individual experiences and interests can be covered. Analysts are in demand everywhere - whether in traditional areas such as marketing, product and logistics or in areas such as human resources and design. Companies are looking for candidates who can reformulate business problems into solvable, analytical requirements by creating data-based mathematical models and thus provide a basis for decision-making for companies. Data is the gold of the future - participants in our data analytics training can significantly improve their career opportunities in the job market.

The starting salary after the Data Analyst* training is around 42-51,000€ per year. Depending on professional experience and industry, the salary range may vary. The development and promotion opportunities are very good, the salaries for proven high performers rise faster than within other occupational groups. Sounds good to you? Contact us directly and we can arrange an initial, non-binding meeting.

What are you waiting for?

Our Student Admissions team is happy to talk with you, answer your questions, and advise you. Get in touch with us!

Do not miss out.

Subscribe to our newsletter.

I would like to receive email updates from neue fische. This decision can be revoked at any time. Information on how we handle your data can be found in our privacy policy.

neue fische data analytics bootcamp cgi
Dein Bootcamp

Data Analytics

Nächster freier Platz

25. Juli 2022
Erweitere dein analytisches Skillset und lerne, komplexe Problemstellungen für Unternehmen zu lösen, um wichtige Entscheidungen treffen zu können.

Personalisiere dein Bootcamp

BewerbenPlatz sichern

Kursinhalte

Alle Inhalte auf einen Blick

Booste deine Karriere mit unserer Data Analytics Weiterbildung

In Hamburg oder remote (live online): Im Data Analytics Bootcamp lernst du, die richtigen Business-Fragen zu identifizieren und sie mit Daten zu lösen. Praxisnah bringen dir unsere Coaches bei, mit Stakeholder*innen zu arbeiten, um Ursachen von Geschäftsproblemen zu verstehen und sie dann in mathematische Aufgaben zu verwandeln. Dabei helfen dir deine neuen Skills: Datenvisualisierung mit Tableau, Datenverarbeitung durch APIs und SQL, sowie die Implementierung von Python Machine Learning, um fehlende Daten zu generieren. Das volle “Data-Paket” – in nur 12 Wochen.

Benefits der Data Analyst*innen Weiterbildung

Dein Data Analytics Kurs wird von 2 Coaches betreut, du bekommst 540 Stunden effektiven Unterricht, Aufgabenstellungen aus der Praxis und 1:1 Feedback Sessions. Trainings in Kanban, agilen Methoden, Stressreduzierung und Präsentation gehören ebenso dazu, wie dein großes Finale: In den letzten 4 Wochen erstellst du dein digitales Gesell*innenstück, dass du beim Abschluss-Event unseren Unternehmenspartner präsentierst. Auf deine Job-Interviews bereiten wir dich im Career Coaching selbstverständlich perfekt vor.

Für wen kommt ein Data Analyst*innen Quereinstieg in Frage?

Unsere Data Analyst*innen Ausbildung eignet sich für alle, die einen Hochschulabschluss oder Berufserfahrung haben und es lieben, Probleme zu lösen. Vorkenntnisse in Mathematik oder Physik, sowie in Business-Tools wie CRM- oder ERP-Software, sind hilfreich. Wenn du dich mit Excel auskennst und erste Programmiererfahrung hast: Super! Wir fördern DiversITy, unabhängig von Geschlecht und Herkunft und heißen alle willkommen: Let’s code! 🌈

Optionen

  • Vollzeit:12 Wochen
  • Teilnehmer*innen: Max 15
  • Coaches: 2 pro Bootcamp
  • Orte: Hamburg oder remote (live online)
  • Sprache: English

Head-Coaches

neue fische head coach andrew emmet
Andrew Emmet

Head Coach Data Analytics

Tech Stack

Phython
Pandas
Unix
Github
Git
SQL
Command line
Google Suite
APIs
Tableau
Spreadsheets

Kostenloses Infomaterial downloaden

Die Kursinhalte, der Bewerbungsprozess, Preise & Finanzierung alles in einem pdf.

Carlotta alumni data science
neue fische Data Science Alumni Eva Jaumann
neue fische alumni web development emily cook
neue fische web development Alumni - Josefine Schaeder
+485

“Was das Data Analytics Bootcamp auszeichnet? Team Spirit, echte Problemlösungen und Spaß.”

Startdaten

Die nächsten Termine: Data Analytics

Bewirb dich jetzt auf einen von 15 Plätzen in unserer Data Analyst*innen Fortbildung. Safety first: Aktuell finden alle Data Analytics Bootcamps remote (live online) statt. Kein passendes Startdatum dabei? Kontaktiere uns hier.

Juli
25. Juli18. Okt. ‘22

Remote

Mo - Fr, 09 - 18 Uhr

Mehr als 8 Plätze frei

Platz sichern
Aug.
22. Aug.15. Nov. ‘22

Remote

Mo - Fr, 09 - 18 Uhr

Mehr als 8 Plätze frei

Platz sichern
Sep.
26. Sep.20. Dez. ‘22

Remote

Mo - Fr, 09 - 18 Uhr

Mehr als 8 Plätze frei

Platz sichern

Curriculum

Das lernst du 
in unserem Data Analytics Bootcamp

Lerne uns, Data Analytics und deine Toolbox kennen

Skills
Tools
Roles

Let’s code! Glückwunsch zu deiner Entscheidung, an unserer Data Analytics Weiterbildung teilzunehmen.
Wie in allen Bootcamps, starten wir damit, uns vorzustellen, sowie dich und alle anderen Teilnehmer*innen kennenzulernen – schließlich ist nichts wichtiger, als eine offene und unterstützende Umgebung zu schaffen.

Dann geht’s schon ans Eingemachte: Datenanalyse. Du bekommst einen Rundumblick und Verständnis für
die Rolle, die Aufgaben und die Interessengruppen von Datenanalyst*innen. Zudem verschaffen wir dir einen
ersten Einblick in die verwendeten Tools – deine Toolbox, die du auch im Job anwenden wirst.

neue fische java head coach fabian coding

Dein neuester Trick: Statistik

Spreadsheets
Statistics
Presentations
Problem Solving

In Phase 2 deiner Data Analyst*innen Weiterbildung erfährst du, was es mit “deskriptiver Statistik” auf sich hat und warum sie für Datenanalyst*innen so wichtig ist: Sie ist nämlich vor allem bei umfangreichem Datenmaterial sinnvoll, um nicht den Überblick (und die Nerven) zu verlieren.

Passend dazu bringen wir dir den Umgang mit Google Sheets bei, zeigen dir einige Tricks, um gute Präsentationen zu erstellen und du lernst verschiedene hilfreiche
Problemlösungsmethoden von unseren Coaches.

Jetzt wirst du legale*r Hacker*in

Unix
Phython
Coding

Zeit, dein Setup einzurichten: Gemeinsam bereiten wir deinen Rechner vor, um als Hacker*in zu arbeiten und endlich mit der Kommandozeile vertraut zu werden. Dazu installieren wir Python in einer conda-Umgebung. Nun verstehst du das Konzept von “virtuellen Umgebungen”, kannst sie selbst erstellen, sowie Package- und Library Management Tools nutzen.

Du wirst mit Coding in einer IDE (Integrated Development Environment) vertraut, verstehst die Python-Syntax, verschiedene Datentypen und -strukturen, Variablen, Loops, Bedingungsanweisungen und Funktionen. Und weil du nun in der Lage bist, Pseudocode zu nutzen und zu schreiben, schreibst du auch gleich dein erstes einfaches Programm.

Durchführen von Datenanalysen mit Python

Pandas
Visualization
KPIs
matplotlib

Nun bist du bereits tief im Thema und lernst das Konzept einer EDA kennen – die explorative Datenanalyse, in der Daten begutachtet werden, über deren Zusammenhänge nur wenig Wissen vorliegt. Dabei erfährst du, wie man Daten mit “Pandas Dataframes” erfasst, erweitert und bereinigt. Beim Durchführen einer solchen EDA kombinierst du bereits mehrere Datensätze und gehst mit fehlenden Werten um.

Mit Hilfe deiner Skills in deskriptiver Statistik (Phase 2), extrahierst du Bedeutung aus Daten und lernst nicht nur, was KPIs (Key Performance Indicators) sind, sondern erstellst auch welche. Passend dazu bringen dir unsere Coaches bei, was sogenannte “Plots” nützlich macht und wie man sie anwendet. Dazu verwendest du Matplotlib und Seaborn und lernst, Diagramme zu erstellen.

Internal Data Sourcing mit SQL und Databases

SQL
Databases
Starschema
dbeaver

Kurz vor dem Endspurt lernst du mit den anderen Teilnehmer*innen Grundsätzliches über Datenbanken und deren Strukturen. Du erfährst, wie man DBeaver verwendet, um Verbindungen mit der bereitgestellten PostgreSQL-Datenbank herzustellen, wie sich ein SQL-Syntax definiert und wie eine SQL-Abfrage aufgebaut wird.

Mit Hilfe von Code-along-Skriptdateien und weiteren Aufgaben der Coaches lernst du die SQL-Ausführung praxisnah und effektiv. On Top lernst du die Elemente von Dateninfrastrukturen kennen und wie man ein Sternschema entwirft. Klingt kompliziert für dich? Keine Sorge, wir führen dich Stück für Stück ran!

External Data Sourcing mit Daten aus dem Netz

APIs
SQL
Webscrapping
Datapipeline

In Phase 6 arbeitest du mit API-Schlüsseln, um dich mit APIs zu verbinden. Dabei bringen wir dir bei, wie du mehrere Aufrufe mit unterschiedlichen Parametern automatisiert durchführen kannst. Zusätzlich lernst du SQL-Abfragen von Python aus auszuführen und übst das Lesen der Dokumentation, um Limits, sowie Request- und Responseformate zu verstehen.

Schon von JSON-Dateien gehört? Wir zeigen dir, wie man auf sie zugreift und Daten daraus extrahiert. Mit all deinen bisher erlernten Fähigkeiten führst du dann ein Projekt durch, um dein Wissen zu festigen. Das machst du mit agilen Tools, um das Projekt so perfekt zu organisieren – wie später im Job!

Bereite Daten visuell perfekt auf – mit Tableau

Tableau
Visualization
Dashboards
Fun

Wichtige Aufgabe der Datenanalyse: Die Visualisierung. In der letzen Phase vor der Abschlussprüfung lernst du deshalb, wie man eine Verbindung zu Daten herstellt und grundlegende Datenexplorationen durchführt – dabei wirst du mit der Tableau-Umgebung vertraut gemacht.

Im Zuge dieser Learnings erfährst du, wie man Daten filtert und gruppiert, wie man Felder berechnet und Parameter verwendet. LODs und Tabellenberechnung gehören nach dem Bootcamp genauso zu deinem Repertoire, wie das Erstellen interaktiver Dashboards.

Dein Finale beim Abschluss-Event

Abschlussprojekt
Stakeholders
Data
Partner-Event

Weil wir 100% davon überzeugt sind, dass Gelerntes am besten durch praxisnahe Anwendung im Kopf bleibt, wirst du in den letzten vier Wochen deines Data Analytics Bootcamps dein gesamtes Wissen in dein digitales "Gesell*innenstück" einfließen lassen.

Beim Abschluss-Event präsentierst du es unseren Unternehmenspartnern und hast die Chance, sie so auf dich aufmerksam zu machen. Hast du es bis hierhin geschafft, darfst du dich offiziell Data Analyst*in nennen. Congrats! 🙌🏼

Unsere Alumni arbeiten bei

Unsere Standorte

Lerne auf einem Campus vor Ort

Du willst lieber in Präsenzunterricht Coden lernen? Dann entscheide dich für einen unserer vier Standorte in ganz Deutschland: Hamburg, Köln, Frankfurt oder München. Hier erfährst du mehr!

Digitaler Campus

Lerne auf unserem digitalen Campus

Ortsunabhängig und flexibel: Unsere Remote Coding Bootcamps (live online) bieten dir alles, was du auch an unseren Standorten bekommst – außer den Kaffee. Schau dir jetzt alle Vorteile an, die unser digitaler Campus mit sich bringt.

Finanzierung

Einfach und fair bezahlbar

12 Wochen Data Analytics Bootcamp 9.500€*
*Für Sofortzahlende

Bildung muss bezahlbar sein. Weil wir an dich, deine Chancen und unsere Bootcamps glauben, gehen wir auch für dich ins Risiko: Zahle z. B. erst, wenn du einen Job gefunden hast. Schau dir jetzt alle Optionen der Finanzierung an oder lass dich direkt beraten.

Später zahlen
via Chancen eG

Bildungsgutschein
Agentur für Arbeit

Sofortzahlen
kein Thema

Mehr zur Finanzierung
neue fische info pdf

Infomaterial

Die wichtigsten Infos zum Downloaden

Alles, was du über unsere Data Analytics Ausbildung wissen musst in einem pdf: Der Bewerbungsprozess, die Inhalte, Preise und Finanzierungen. Check! ✅

FAQ

Richtig gute Fragen, hilfreiche Antworten

Du hast noch Fragen zum Data Analytics Bootcamp, den Preisen, der Finanzierung, o. ä. ? Dann schau dich hier um oder kontaktiere uns direkt.

Data Analyst*in werden? Eine sehr gute Idee. Unser Data Analyst*innen Kurs eignet sich für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen: Egal ob Quereinsteiger*innen aus dem Beruf, Frau oder Mann nach Familienpause, Quereinsteiger*innen mit neuen Berufswünschen oder Zeitsoldatinnen und Zeitsoldaten nach dem Ende der Dienstzeit – im Grunde braucht man nur eines, um nach nur 12 Wochen ein ausgebildeter Data Analyst zu sein: Die Motivation zur Veränderung und zum Erlangen der Data Analyst*innen Zertifizierung.

Der Preis deines Data Analyst*innen Kurses ist abhängig vom Finanzierungsweg, für den du dich entscheidest. Unser Student & Admissions Team berät dich sehr gerne dazu und findet, gemeinsam mit dir, den richtigen Weg für dich. Grundsätzlich gilt, dass unsere Kurse bei entsprechender Förderung 0€ kosten können und für Selbstzahler 8500€ bis 9500€, je nach Kurs.

Hier findest du alle relevanten Informationen zu unserer Finanzierungsoptionen: Später zahlen via Chancen EG, sofort und selber zahlen oder aber eine Finanzierung per Bildungsgutschein von der Agentur für Arbeit.

Praxisnah bringen dir unsere Coaches bei, mit Stakeholder*innen zu arbeiten, um Ursachen von Geschäftsproblemen zu verstehen und sie dann in mathematische Aufgaben zu verwandeln. Dabei helfen dir deine neuen Skills: Datenvisualisierung mit Tableau, Datenverarbeitung durch APIs und SQL, sowie die Implementierung von Python Machine Learning, um fehlende Daten zu generieren. Du lernst also alles, was ein*e Data Analyst Quereinsteiger*in braucht.

Data Analysts sind in Startups, Agenturen, Großunternehmen und auch NGOs gefragt, praktisch jede Branche erlebt eine Digitalisierungswelle, so dass unterschiedliche, individuelle Erfahrungen und Interessen abgedeckt werden können. Analyst*innen sind überall gefragt – ob in den klassischen Bereichen wie Marketing, Produkt und Logistik oder auch in Bereichen wie Human Ressources und Design. Unternehmen suchen Kandidat*innen, die Geschäftsprobleme in lösbare, analytische Anforderungen umformulieren können, indem sie datenbasiert mathematische Modelle erstellen und so eine Entscheidungsgrundlagen für Unternehmen liefern. Daten sind das Gold der Zukunft – Teilnehmende an unserer Data Analytics Weiterbildung können ihre Karrierechancen auf dem Arbeitsmarkt somit deutlich verbessern.

Das Einstiegsgehalt nach der Data Analyst*innen Ausbildung liegt bei ca. 42–51.000€ pro Jahr. Je nach Berufserfahrung und Branche kann die Gehaltsspanne natürlich variieren. Die Entwicklungs- und Aufstiegschancen sind sehr gut, die Gehälter für bewährte Leistungsträger*innen steigen schneller als innerhalb anderer Berufsgruppen. Klingt gut für dich? Melde dich direkt bei uns, dann können wir ein erstes unverbindliches Kennenlernen vereinbaren.

Worauf wartest du?

Unser Student Admissions Team freut sich mit dir zu sprechen, deine Fragen zu beantworten und dich zu beraten. Meld dich bei uns!

Verpasse nichts.

Abonniere unseren Newsletter.

Ich möchte per E-Mail Update von neue fische erhalten. Diese Entscheidung kann jederzeit widerrufen werden. Informationen dazu, wie wir mit deinen Daten umgehen, findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.