Curious about cloud development? Join our free AWS workshop on October 21st!
 Learn more  
neue fische

Web Developmentin Munich

Learn everything you need to work as a developer on teams at the most cutting-edge digital companies.

Next course starts: 08. November 2021

Sign up now

Many of our fish are already swimming with our partners

The Munich-Teamis there for you

neue fische is a team of industry experts with a clear vision and a strong partner network of leading digital companies and startups from all over Germany

Admissions & Student Services

Alessa Füger

Servus, Grias di and Hello! Alessa is our Admissions & Student Services Manager in Munich. The passion to support people in their development has brought Alessa to the field of recruiting. During her several years of professional experience, she has already been able to help many talented people to realize their career and get closer to their dream. No wonder that her path has thus led her to neue fische. Having recruited for an IT bootcamp, among other things, she knows what it takes to successfully master the courses at neue fische and is very passionate about advising interested parties. She conducts the selection process with the applicants for the Munich location and also supports the students with words and deeds during their time at the bootcamp. Among other things, the course participants benefit from her experience when it comes to interview and career coaching.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Head Coach Web Development

Thomas Kirst

Our man for Munich! His drive is to develop digital products that are simple and appealing to the user, while keeping the complexity of high-performance systems to a minimum. Of course, it helps that his experience ranges from supporting large, scalable e-commerce applications to helping build a financial technology startup in Switzerland to being self-employed. In addition to his industry experience in automotive, fashion, media, telecommunications and insurance, he has convinced us with his constant enthusiasm for design and tech topics and his desire to learn new things and pass on this knowledge! In his free time you can find him on trips to the mountains and lakes in beautiful Bavaria and - if time allows - in the studio producing electronic music.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Manager Career Services & Partner Management

André Vennemann

Andre describes himself as a "fan from the first hour" when it comes to tech and IT bootcamps. For 4 years, he has been bringing companies together with exciting talents in Munich and thus knows the Munich IT job market very well.From 2018 on, with the start of the first tech and IT bootcamps in Germany, he is pushing the topic of "lateral entry in IT" and thus offers the best conditions to advise and support our partner companies in the talent hunt.At the same time, however, our talents also benefit from his experience and know-how, because he knows the requirements of the IT and HR departments and gives valuable tips about the application process.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

YOUR DAILY ROUTINE - AN EXAMPLE DAY

Of course, no two days are the same with us, but the aim is always to absorb new knowledge efficiently and apply it directly in as practical a manner as possible. Special workshops and the simulation of different working conditions provide even more variety.

09:30
Getting ready

Review and clarify questions.

10:00
New Adventures

Learn about and discuss new topics. Deepen individually, in pairs or in groups.

12:00
Lunchtime

Take a breath, clear your head.

13:00
Exercises & Projects

Complete daily assignment and weekly projects.

16:00
Exchange

Group sharing of ideas, insights, and questions about ongoing projects.

17:30
1-on-1s

One-on-one meetings to promote personal development.

18:00
Homework & Groupwork

Completion of the daily task, joint project work, independent development of topics.

About the contents of the Web Development course

You want to get started?

The next starting dates at the campus in Munich.

We only take approx. 15 participants per course.
Inform yourself now and secure your place.

Nov 08, 21 Feb 07, 22

MondayFriday

09:0018:00

Sign up nowarrow-icon

Nov 29, 21 Feb 25, 22

MondayFriday

09:0018:00

Sign up nowarrow-icon

You are interested in another course? Cloud Developer / Data Analytics / Java / Data Science

Further education as a web developer in Munich

Further education as a web developer in Munich

Finally learn programming on site in Munich without a big time investment? With further training as a web developer in our IT bootcamp, this is actually possible without any problems in just a few weeks. But can further training in web development really be a career booster? What qualifications are taught in the IT bootcamps and for which target groups are our intensive training courses particularly interesting?


Is continuing education in web development really a career booster?

The IT industry covers an incredibly wide range of tasks and, especially in recent years, the need for IT specialists continues to grow. Due to smartphones, tablets, notebooks and new technologies such as cloud-based work, there has long been an omnipresent shortage of skilled workers in this industry, so many companies are desperately looking for suitable employees. Companies are also prepared to offer above-average salaries in order to finally be able to meet the demand in their own companies. The chances of finding a well-paid job in the IT sector are therefore better than ever before. If you take a look at various programming courses and consider further training as a web developer in Munich, you will have the best chances of landing a well-paid, long-term job in the IT sector after completing training with us.

What opportunities do our IT bootcamps for web developers in Munich offer?

Most training courses in Munich and the surrounding area are offers that take several months, if not years, to complete. A web developer training in Munich, which is conducted in our professional intensive bootcamp, usually lasts only 12 weeks, so that the participants already have a high-quality degree in their hands after a short time. The bootcamps are full-time training courses where participants are taught by professional and motivated instructors from the field, so that modern know-how is always imparted. By participating in our training courses, graduates often succeed in gaining a new professional foothold in just a few weeks.

Which professional qualifications are taught in our further training courses for web developers?

Learn programming in just 3 months? What seems to be impossible for many interested people, is absolutely possible by participating in an IT bootcamp of "neuefische". Whether it is the use of content management systems or directly the programming of websites with HTML, JavaScript and PHP - whoever decides to participate in our IT bootcamps will receive profound professional qualifications that will open completely new doors professionally. Graduates learn how websites work and how to program software and apps. The highlight: After participating in our intensive course, a direct entry into an IT-oriented profession is possible without any problems.

For whom are our courses in Munich interesting?

A further training course to become a web developer in Munich is suitable for numerous target groups. Among others, such an intensive course is suitable for women who, for example, are looking for a new field of activity after a longer professional break. In addition, university dropouts or temporary soldiers who have completed their period of service also have the best chances of starting a completely new career through further training as a web developer in Munich. Last but not least, our intensive courses are of course also suitable for career changers, because prior knowledge is not necessary for a successful completion of our courses. Whether directly from Munich or Augsburg, Freising, Rosenheim, Landshut, Ingolstadt, Rosenheim, Starnberg or Landsberg am Lech - interested parties from the entire Munich catchment area can take advantage of further training as a web developer.

Have we piqued your interest? Then get in touch with us today and find out more about our further training as a web developer in Munich. We are looking forward to your inquiry! 

The path
to your digital future.

By submitting this form I agree to the privacy policy of neuefische.

Please fill in all mandatory fields (*)

Our Courses
Quick Links
Address
Contact
Newsletter
Social Media
© 2021 neuefische GmbH
Mission

neue fische

Web Developmentin München

Lerne alles was du brauchst, um als Entwickler in den Teams der modernsten Digitalunternehmen arbeiten zu können.

Nächster Kurs Start: April 12, 2021

Jetzt Platz sichern

Bei unseren Partnern schwimmen schon viele unserer Fische

Das München-Teamist für dich da

neue fische ist ein Team aus Branchen Experten mit einer klaren Vision und einem starken Partnernetzwerk von führenden Digitalunternehmen und Start Ups aus ganz Deutschland

Head Coach Web Development

Thomas Kirst

Unser Mann für München! Sein Antrieb ist es, digitale Produkte einfach und ansprechend für den Anwender zu entwickeln und dabei die Komplexität der hoch-performanten Systeme minimal zu halten. Dabei hilft natürlich, dass sein Erfahrungsschatz von der Betreuung grosser, skalierbarer E-Commerce Anwendungen über die Mithilfe am Aufbau eines Finanztechnologie-Startups in der Schweiz bis in die Selbständigkeit reicht. Neben seiner Branchenerfahrung in Automotive, Fashion, Medien, Telekommunikation und Versicherungen hat er uns mit seiner steten Begeisterung für Design- und Tech-Themen und der Lust Neues zu lernen und dieses Wissen weiter zu vermitteln überzeugt! In seiner Freizeit findet man ihn bei Ausflügen in die Berge und Seen im schönen Bayern und – wenn es die Zeit zulässt – im Studio bei der Produktion elektronischer Musik.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Manager Career Services & Partner Management

André Vennemann

Als “Fan der ersten Stunde” bezeichnet Andre sich beim Thema Tech- und IT-Bootcamps. Seit 4 Jahren bringt er in München Unternehmen mit spannenden Talenten zusammen und kennt sich dadurch bestens aus, auf dem Münchener IT-Arbeitsmarkt. Von 2018 an, mit dem Start der ersten Tech- und IT-Bootcamps in Deutschland, treibt er das Thema “Quereinstieg in der IT” voran und bietet somit die besten Voraussetzungen, um unsere Partnerunternehmen bei der Talentejagd zu beraten und zu unterstützen. Gleichzeitig profitieren aber auch unsere Talente von seinen Erfahrungen und seinem Know-How, denn er kennt die Anforderungen der IT- und Personalabteilungen Abteilungen und gibt wertvolle Tipps rund um den Bewerbungsprozess.

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

Admissions & Student Services

Alessa Füger

Servus, Grias di und Hallo! Alessa ist unsere Admissions & Student Services Managerin in München. Die Leidenschaft, Menschen bei ihrer Entwicklung zu unterstützen, hat Alessa in den Bereich Recruiting gebracht. Während ihrer mehrjährigen Berufserfahrung konnte sie bereits vielen Talenten dabei helfen, sich beruflich zu verwirklichen und ihrem Traum näher zu kommen. Kein Wunder, dass ihr Weg sie somit zu neue fische geführt hat. Da sie, unter anderem für ein IT-Bootcamp, rekrutiert hat, weiß sie, auf was es ankommt, um die Kurse bei neue fische erfolgreich zu meistern und berät die Interessent*Innen hierzu mit großer Leidenschaft. Sie führt den Auswahlprozess mit den Bewerber*Innen für den Standort München durch und steht den Studierenden auch während ihrer Zeit im Bootcamp mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. So profitieren die Kursteilnehmer*Innen unter anderem von ihrer Erfahrung, wenn es um Interview- und Karrierecoachings geht. 

XINGarrow-iconLinkedInarrow-icon

DEIN TAGESABLAUF – EIN BEISPIELTAG

Natürlich gleicht kein Tag dem anderen bei uns, allerdings geht es immer darum, neues Wissen effizient aufzunehmen und direkt so praxisnah wie möglich anzuwenden. Spezielle Workshops und die Simulation unterschiedlicher Arbeitsbedingungen sorgen für noch mehr Abwechslung.

09:30
Getting ready

Wiederholung und Fragen klären.

10:00
New Adventures

Neue Themen kennenlernen und diskutieren. Einzeln, paarweise oder in Gruppen vertiefen.

12:00
Lunchtime

Durchatmen, Kopf frei kriegen.

13:00
Exercises & Projects

Tagesaufgabe und Wochenprojekte bearbeiten.

16:00
Exchange

Austausch in der Gruppe zu Ideen, Erkenntnissen und Fragen zu den laufenden Projekten.

17:30
1-on-1s

Einzelgespräche, um die persönliche Entwicklung zu fördern.

18:00
Homework & Groupwork

Fertigstellen der Tagesaufgabe, gemeinsame Projektarbreit, selbständiges Erarbeiten von Themen.

Zu den Inhalten des Web Development Kurses

Du willst loslegen?

Die nächsten Starttermine am Campus in München.

Pro Kurs nehmen wir nur ca. 15 Teilnehmer.
Jetzt informieren und Platz sichern.

09/28/202012/21/2020

MontagFreitag

09:0018:30 Uhr

Teich ist voll

01/18/202104/09/2021

MontagFreitag

09:0018:00 Uhr

Teich ist voll

04/12/202107/06/2021

MontagFreitag

09:0018:00 Uhr

Platz sichernarrow-icon

Du interessierst dich für einen anderen Kurs? Java / Data Science

Weiterbildung zum Webentwickler in München

Weiterbildung zum Webentwickler in München

Endlich Programmieren lernen vor Ort in München ohne großen Zeitaufwand? Mit einer Weiterbildung zum Webentwickler in unserem IT-Bootcamp ist dies tatsächlich in wenigen Wochen problemlos möglich. Aber kann eine Weiterbildung in der Webentwicklung wirklich ein Karriere-Booster sein? Welche Qualifikationen werden in den IT-Bootcamps vermittelt und für welche Zielgruppen sind unsere Intensivschulungen besonders interessant?

Ist die Weiterbildung im Bereich Webentwicklung tatsächlich ein Karriere-Booster?

Die IT-Branche umfasst ein unwahrscheinlich großes Aufgabengebiet und besonders in den letzten Jahren wächst der Bedarf an IT-Spezialisten kontinuierlich weiter. Durch Smartphones, Tablets, Notebooks sowie durch die neuen Technologien wie das Cloud-basierte Arbeiten herrscht in dieser Branche schon längst ein allgegenwärtiger Fachkräftemangel, sodass viele Unternehmen händeringend auf der Suche nach geeigneten Mitarbeitern sind. Dabei sind die Firmen auch bereit überdurchschnittlich hohe Gehälter anzubieten, um endlich den Bedarf im eigenen Unternehmen decken zu können. Die Chancen auf einen gut bezahlten Job im IT-Sektor stehen demnach so gut wie nie zuvor. Wer sich diverse Programmierkurse anschaut und eine Weiterbildung zum Webentwickler in München in Erwägung zieht, hat nach einer erfolgten Schulung bei uns beste Chancen, einen gut bezahlten, langfristigen Job im IT-Bereich zu ergattern.

Welche Chancen bieten hier speziell unsere IT-Bootcamps zum Webdeveloper im München?

Bei den meisten Schulungen in München und Umgebung handelt es sich um Angebote, die mehrere Monate, wenn nicht sogar Jahre in Anspruch nehmen. Eine Schulung zum Webentwickler in München, die in unserem professionellen Intensiv-Bootcamp durchgeführt wird, dauert in der Regel nur 12 Wochen, sodass die Teilnehmer bereits nach kurzer Zeit einen hochwertigen Abschluss in Händen halten. Es handelt sich bei den Bootcamps um Vollzeitschulungen, bei denen die Teilnehmer von professionellen und motivierten Dozenten aus der Praxis unterrichtet werden, sodass stets ein modernes Know-how vermittelt wird. Mit der Teilnahme an unseren Schulungen gelingt es den Absolventen oft bereits in nur wenigen Wochen beruflich neu Fuß zu fassen.

Welche fachlichen Qualifikationen werden bei unseren Weiterbildungen zum Webentwickler vermittelt?

Programmieren lernen in nur 3 Monaten? Was für viele Interessenten ausgeschlossen zu sein scheint, ist durch die Teilnahme an einem IT-Bootcamp von „neuefische“ durchaus möglich. Ob nun die Verwendung von Content-Management-Systeme oder auch direkt die Programmierung von Webseiten mit HTML, JavaScript und PHP - wer sich für die Teilnahme an unseren IT-Bootcamps entscheidet, der bekommt tiefgreifende fachliche Qualifikationen vermittelt, die beruflich vollkommen neue Türen öffnen. Die Absolventen lernen wie Webseiten und wie die Programmierung von Software und Apps funktioniert. Der Clou: Nach der Teilnahme an unserem Intensivkurs ist ein direkter Einstieg in einen IT-orientierten Beruf problemlos möglich.

Für wen sind unsere Kurse in München interessant?

Eine Fortbildung zum Webentwickler in München kommt für zahlreiche Zielgruppen infrage. So eignet sich ein solcher Intensivlehrgang unter anderem für Frauen, die beispielsweise nach einer längeren beruflichen Auszeit einen neuen Wirkungskreis suchen. Darüber hinaus haben auch Studienabbrecher oder Zeitsoldaten nach Beendigung ihrer Dienstzeit beste Chancen, durch eine Weiterbildung zum Webdeveloper in München eine völlig neue Karriere zu starten. Nicht zuletzt bieten sich unsere Intensivkurse natürlich auch für Quereinsteiger an, denn Vorkenntnisse sind für einen erfolgreichen Abschluss bei unseren Kursen nicht nötig. Ob direkt aus München oder Augsburg, Freising, Rosenheim, Landshut, Ingolstadt, Rosenheim, Starnberg oder Landsberg am Lech - eine Weiterbildung zum Webentwickler können Interessenten aus dem kompletten Münchener Einzugsgebiet in Anspruch nehmen.

Haben wir dein Interesse geweckt? Dann nimm noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf und informiere dich unverbindlich über unsere Weiterbildung zum Webdeveloper in Hamburg. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

 

Der Weg
in deine Digitale Zukunft.

Unsere Kurse
Quick Links
Anschrift
Kontakt
Newsletter
Social Media
© 2019 neuefische GmbH
Leitbild