neue fische

Our courses

Learn in just 3 months everything you need to work as a developer, data analyst or data scientist in the teams of modern companies. We'll get you up to speed on programming apps for modern browsers, tablets and smartphones, as well as modern machine learning applications, and show you not only the necessary tools, but also the working methods and best practices that are required in the top companies.

Web Development

Are you passionate about great apps? With JavaScript, React and Co. you build and test your own responsive app and join us as a frontend developer or junior web developer.

Learn more nowarrow-icon

New!

Java

Tech-savvy and interested in learning or deepening object-oriented programming? Java is complex, but in high demand in the industry. Get in!

Learn more nowarrow-icon

Data Science

Are you an engineer, natural scientist or economist? Then the "most attractive job of the 21st century" (Harvard Business Review) is waiting for you.

Learn more nowarrow-icon

NEW!

Data Analytics

Are you a passionate problem solver and want to drive better decision making in organisations? Are you looking to gain the skills needed to excel in the exciting world of analytics? This course will teach you to connect to diverse data sets, perform in depth analysis and communicate effectively with stakeholders.

Learn morearrow-icon

You want to get started?

Next launch dates.

We only take about 15 participants per course.Inform now and secure your place.

NEW: Java

04/19/202107/13/2021

MondayFriday

09:0018:00

More info/datesarrow-icon

Data Science

05/10/202108/03/2021

MondayFriday

09:0018:00

More info/datesarrow-icon

Web Development

06/14/202109/03/2021

MontagFreitag

09:0018:00 Uhr

More info/datesarrow-icon

Our trainings:

Web Development, Data Science, Data Analytics, Java and more

Why are Web and Software Developers, Data Analysts and Data Scientists in such high demand?

The world is changing at breakneck speed, and job profiles are changing with it. There has probably never been a better time to start a career in IT. Demand from industry is immense, and more and more companies are transforming their business models into the digital world. If you learn to write top-notch code, but also to solve practical problems, you'll be a man or woman in demand.

Current job market

The industry association BITKOM reported 124,000 open IT positions in its study published in 2019 - more than ever before. Germany's companies are desperately seeking well-trained specialists. A degree in computer science or business informatics is no longer the only ticket to a digital future: HR managers at large corporations and small startups are also looking for team-oriented, motivated, and adaptive practitioners who can hit the ground running in a team without much training. In order to develop there over time. However, in-depth knowledge of the value chain of digital products is also becoming increasingly important for positions outside of development - even experienced managers from marketing, sales and communications can assess and control processes better if they themselves have the know-how of digital product development.

Salary opportunities

Experienced developers often earn more than EUR 70,000 per year, and data scientists often earn more than EUR 100,000. Starting salaries vary according to previous qualifications (school-leaving certificate, university degree, doctorate) and existing professional experience. But one thing is clear: if you are good, you will quickly make it to the top, because the shortage of skilled workers contributes to the fact that there is a wide range of jobs to choose from. Often, even a so-called sign-on bonus is paid if you decide to take a job with a company - too good to be true? You can do it.

The path
to your digital future.

Our Courses
Quick Links
Address
Contact
Newsletter
Social Media
© 2019 neuefische GmbH
Mission

neue fische

Unsere Kurse

Lerne in nur 3 Monaten alles was du brauchst, um als Entwickler oder als Data Scientist in den Teams moderner Unternehmen arbeiten zu können. Wir machen dich fit in der Programmierung von Apps für moderne Browser, Tablets und Smartphones sowie moderner Machine Learning Anwendungen und zeigen dir neben dem notwendigen Handwerkszeug auch die Arbeitsmethoden und Best Practices, die in den Top-Unternehmen gefordert sind.

Jetzt neu!

Java

Technikaffin und interessiert daran, objektorientiertes Programmieren zu erlernen oder zu vertiefen? Java ist komplex, aber industrieseitig stark nachgefragt. Steig ein!

Jetzt mehr erfahrenarrow-icon

Data Science

Du bist IngenieurIn, Natur- oder WirtschaftswissenschaftlerIn? Dann wartet hier der „attraktivste Job des 21. Jahrhunderts“ (Harvard Business Review) auf Dich.

Jetzt mehr erfahrenarrow-icon

Web Development

Tolle Apps begeistern dich? Mit JavaScript, React und Co. baust und testest du deine eigene responsive App und steigst als Frontend-EntwicklerIn oder Junior-WebentwicklerIn ein.

Jetzt mehr erfahrenarrow-icon

Du willst loslegen?

Die Nächsten Start-Termine.

Pro Kurs nehmen wir nur ca. 15 Teilnehmer.
Jetzt informieren und Platz sichern.

Web Development

01/18/202104/09/2021

MontagFreitag

09:0018:00 Uhr

Mehr Infos/Terminearrow-icon

Unsere Trainings:

Web Development, Data Science, Java und mehr

Warum sind Web- und Softwareentwickler sowie Data Scientists so gefragt?

Die Welt ändert sich rasend schnell, und mit ihr die Berufsbilder. Es gab wohl noch nie einen besseren Zeitpunkt, um eine Karriere in der IT zu beginnen. Die Nachfrage aus der Industrie ist immens, immer mehr Unternehmen transformieren ihre Geschäftsmodelle in die digitale Welt. Wenn Du hochklassigen Code schreiben, aber auch praxisorientiert Probleme zu lösen lernst, bist Du ein gefragter Mann oder eine gefragte Frau.

Aktueller Jobmarkt

124.000 offene IT-Stellen meldete der Branchenverband BITKOM in seiner 2019 veröffentlichten Studie - mehr als je zuvor. Deutschlands Unternehmen suchen händeringend nach gut ausgebildeten Fachkräften. Dabei ist ein abgeschlossenes Hochschulstudium der Informatik oder Wirtschaftsinformatik längst nicht mehr die einzige Eintrittskarte in eine digitale Zukunft: Personalverantwortliche großer Konzerne, wie auch kleine Start-Ups suchen vielmehr auch nach teamfähigen, motivierten und lernfähigen Praktikern, die ohne große Einarbeitung in einem Team durchstarten können. Um sich dort über Zeit weiterentwickeln. Fundiertes Wissen über die Wertschöpfungskette digitaler Produkte ist aber auch für Positionen außerhalb der Entwicklung immer wichtiger - auch erfahrene Führungskräfte aus Marketing, Vertrieb und Kommunikation können Prozesse besser beurteilen und steuern, wenn sie selbst über das Know-How der digitalen Produktentwicklung verfügen.

Gehaltschancen

Erfahrene Entwickler verdienen nicht selten mehr als 70.000 EUR im Jah, Data Scientists gern auch über 100.000 EUR. Einstiegsgehälter variieren ja nach Vorqualifikation (Schulabschluss, Hochschulabschluss, Promotion) und bereits vorhandener Berufserfahrung. Aber eines ist klar: wer gut ist, schafft es schnell nach oben, denn der Fachkräftemangel trägt dazu bei, dass die Auswahl an Jobs groß ist. Oftmals wird sogar ein sogenannter Sign-On Bonus gezahlt, wenn man sich für einen Job bei einem Unternehmen entscheidet - zu schön um wahr zu sein? Du kannst es schaffen.

Der Weg
in deine Digitale Zukunft.

Quick Links
Anschrift
Kontakt
Social Media
Newsletter
© 2019 neuefische GmbH
Leitbild