Become a partnerApply now

Meet the experts

Ask Me Anything- Alexandra Cosseron

Online
Dec 19, 2023 5:00 PM
Open maps
attend

Details

AMA with Alexandra Cosseron

Dear all,
You've got a question, we've got the answer! Join us for our infamous and now public Ask Me Anything session, during which our guest will answer your questions about data careers, data and business, skills and mindsets needed for data analytics and data science!

You are all welcome, regardless of your level of expertise, background, or location. Both past and current bootcamp students are welcome.

Our guest Alexandra Cosseron is Senior Data Science Manager at Kiro with 10 years of experience. She has a Master’s degree in Physics and Mechanics and after a brief detour through the field of public policy, she dove into the wonderful world of data and machine learning. She worked in the industrial, mobility, and now healthcare sectors.

Audience level: Anybody

Schedule: 18:00 Channel opening & neuefische intro and announcements
18:05 Alexandra introduction
18:15 AMA session
19:00 Wrap-up

Requirements:
- a zoom account, in order to attend the meeting

Code of Conduct:

We follow the LadyNerds Code of Conduct (http://bit.ly/LadyNerds-CoC) because we are dedicated to providing a safe, inclusive, welcoming, and harassment-free space and experience for all members and guests, regardless of gender identity and expression, sexual orientation, disability, physical appearance, socioeconomic status, body size, ethnicity, nationality, level of experience, age, or religion (or lack thereof). The Code of Conduct exists because of that dedication. We do not tolerate harassment in any form and we prioritise marginalised people’s safety over privileged people’s comfort.

Back to eventsattend
Do not miss out.
Subscribe to our newsletter.

I would like to receive email updates from neue fische. This decision can be revoked at any time. Information on how we handle your data can be found in our privacy policy.

We tech you
to the next level

studienberatung@neuefische.de
040 - 22 85 96 16

Mo - Fr 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Got any questions?
Book a call

Legal noticePrivacy
© 2024 neuefische GmbH

Partner werdenJetzt bewerben

Meet the Experts

Ask Me Anything- Alexandra Cosseron

Online
19. Dez. 2023 17:00 Uhr
Öffne Karte
Teilnehmen

Details

AMA mit Alexandra Cosseron

Liebe Leute,
Ihr habt die Fragen, wir haben die Antworten! Nehmt an unserer berüchtigten und nun öffentlichen Ask Me Anything-Sitzung teil, bei der unser Gast eure Fragen zu Datenkarrieren, Daten und Wirtschaft, Fähigkeiten und Denkweisen, die für Datenanalyse und Datenwissenschaft erforderlich sind, beantworten wird!
Ihr seid alle willkommen, unabhängig von eurem Fachwissen, Hintergrund oder Standort. Sowohl ehemalige als auch aktuelle Bootcamp-Teilnehmer sind willkommen.
Unser Gast Alexandra Cosseron ist Senior Data Science Manager bei Kiro und verfügt über 10 Jahre Erfahrung. Sie hat einen Master-Abschluss in Physik und Mechanik und ist nach einem kurzen Abstecher in die Politik in die wunderbare Welt der Daten und des maschinellen Lernens eingetaucht. Sie arbeitete in den Bereichen Industrie, Mobilität und jetzt im Gesundheitswesen.


Zielpublikum: Jeder
Zeitplan: 18:00 Kanalöffnung & neuefische Intro und Ankündigungen
18:05 Alexandra stellt sich vor
18:15 AMA-Sitzung
19:00 Nachbereitung
Voraussetzungen:
- ein Zoom-Account, um an der Sitzung teilnehmen zu können

Verhaltenskodex:

Wir befolgen den LadyNerds-Verhaltenskodex (http://bit.ly/LadyNerds-CoC), weil wir uns dem Ziel verschrieben haben, einen sicheren, inklusiven, einladenden und belästigungsfreien Raum und eine Erfahrung für alle Mitglieder und Gäste zu bieten, ungeachtet der Geschlechtsidentität und des Geschlechtsausdrucks, der sexuellen Orientierung, einer Behinderung, des körperlichen Aussehens, des sozioökonomischen Status, der Körpergröße, der ethnischen Zugehörigkeit, der Nationalität, des Erfahrungsniveaus, des Alters oder der Religion (oder deren Fehlen). Der Verhaltenskodex existiert aufgrund dieses Engagements. Wir dulden keine Form der Belästigung und stellen die Sicherheit von Menschen am Rande der Gesellschaft über den Komfort von Privilegierten.

Zurück zur ÜbersichtTeilnehmen
Verpasse nichts.
Abonniere unseren Newsletter.

Ich möchte per E-Mail Updates von neue fische erhalten. Diese Entscheidung kann jederzeit widerrufen werden. Informationen dazu, wie wir mit deinen Daten umgehen, findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

We tech you
to the next level

studienberatung@neuefische.de
040 - 22 85 96 16

Mo - Fr 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Hast Du Fragen?
Sprich mit uns

ImpressumDatenschutz
© 2024 neuefische GmbH