Become a partnerApply now

Workshop

Game & Code Event

Hamburger Ding Nobistor 16 22767 Hamburg
Sep 6, 2023 3:00 PM
Open maps
attend

Are you still gaming or are you already programming?

If your heart beats for gaming and you've always wanted to know how virtual worlds can be created from zeros and ones, then this is YOUR event: neue fische - Germany's #1 coding bootcamp provider - cordially invites you to a unique evening, specially designed for coding beginners. At "Game & Code" in Hamburg's Ding, the business and lifestyle hub on St. Pauli, you will get in touch with coding in a playful way and can put your gaming skills to the test in the gaming zone with simracing and tower tag.


Date: 06.09.2023 from 17 - 21.00 (official start is 18.00)
Location: Hamburger Ding, Nobistor 16, Hamburg St. Pauli
What to bring: your laptop and a good mood
Cost: 12 € incl. pizza of your choice + fritz-kola (+ gift: a super cool goodie bag)


What can you expect on site?

🥳 Get together: Meet like-minded people interested in coding and share your coding experiences. Discover all five floors of the Hamburger Ding on a tour of the business and lifestyle hub on St. Pauli.


🎮 Gaming: The Gaming Zone at Hamburger Ding is unique in the world and the perfect setting for this event, because here you can get the full dose of motivation to program your own game.

👩🏽‍💻Coding Workshop: Our four top coaches will inspire you with their knowledge and enthusiasm for coding. Whether you've written a few lines of code or never seen an editor before, this workshop will get you started.

🍽️ Snacks + Drinks: Because coding and gaming make you hungry, there will be pizza and a fritz-kola to replenish your energy reserves and keep your coding mind happy. More drinks will be available at the bar!

Do you want to start your coding journey in a super cool location? Then grab your ticket now and secure your spot for our "Game & Code" event.


Note: No previous experience required, but a good mood and the willingness to unleash your inner coder are very welcome. See you at the party - let's code!🐠

Code of Conduct:

We follow the LadyNerds Code of Conduct (http://bit.ly/LadyNerds-CoC ) because we are dedicated to providing a safe, inclusive, welcoming, and harassment-free space and experience for all members and guests, regardless of gender identity and expression, sexual orientation, disability, physical appearance, socioeconomic status, body size, ethnicity, nationality, level of experience, age, or religion (or lack thereof). The Code of Conduct exists because of that dedication. We do not tolerate harassment in any form and we prioritise marginalised people’s safety over privileged people’s comfort.

Back to eventsattend
Do not miss out.
Subscribe to our newsletter.

I would like to receive email updates from neue fische. This decision can be revoked at any time. Information on how we handle your data can be found in our privacy policy.

We tech you
to the next level

studienberatung@neuefische.de
040 - 22 85 96 16

Mo - Fr 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Got any questions?
Book a call

Legal noticePrivacy
© 2024 neuefische GmbH

Partner werdenJetzt bewerben

Workshop

Game & Code Event

Hamburger Ding Nobistor 16 22767 Hamburg
6. Sep. 2023 15:00 Uhr
Öffne Karte
Teilnehmen

Spielst du noch oder programmierst du schon?

Wenn dein Herz fürs Gaming schlägt und du schon immer wissen wolltest, wie sich aus Nullen und Einsen virtuelle Welten erschaffen lassen, dann ist das hier DEIN Event: neue fische – Deutschlands Coding Bootcamp-Anbieter #1 – lädt dich herzlich zu einem einzigartigen Abend ein, speziell konzipiert für Coding-Einsteiger*innen. Bei „Game & Code“ im Hamburger Ding, dem Business und Lifestyle Hub auf St. Pauli, kommst du spielerisch in Berührung mit dem Coden und kannst in der Gaming Zone beim Simracing und Tower Tag deine Gaming-Skills unter Beweis stellen.

Datum: 06.09.2023 von 17 – 21.00 Uhr (offizieller Start ist 18 Uhr)

Location: Hamburger Ding, Nobistor 16, Hamburg St. Pauli

Was du mitbringst: deinen Laptop und gute Laune

Kosten: 12 € inkl. Pizza deiner Wahl + fritz-kola (+ Geschenk: ein super cooles Goodie Bag)

Was erwartet dich vor Ort?

🥳 Get together: Lerne gleichgesinnte Coding-Interessierte kennen und tausche dich über deine Coding-Erfahrungen aus. Entdecke alle fünf Etagen vom Hamburger Ding bei einem Rundgang durch den Business und Lifestyle Hub auf St. Pauli.

🎮 Gaming: Die Gaming Zone im Hamburger Ding ist weltweit einzigartig und das perfekte Setting für dieses Event, denn hier holst du dir die volle Dosis Motivation, um dein eigenes Spiel zu programmieren.

💻 Coding Workshop: Unsere zwei Top-Coaches werden dich mit ihrem Wissen und ihrer Begeisterung fürs Coden inspirieren. Egal, ob du schon ein paar Zeilen Code geschrieben oder noch nie einen Editor gesehen hast, dieser Workshop wird dir den perfekten Einstieg bieten.

🍽️ Snacks + Drinks: Weil das Coden und Gaming hungrig machen, gibt es Pizza und dazu eine fritz-kola, um deine Energiereserven aufzufüllen und deinen Coding-Geist bei Laune zu halten. Weitere Drinks bekommst du an der Bar!

Hast du Lust, deine Coding-Reise in einer supercoolen Location zu starten? Dann schnapp dir jetzt dein Ticket und sichere dir deinen Platz für unser "Game & Code" Event.

Hinweis: Keine Vorkenntnisse erforderlich, aber gute Laune und die Bereitschaft, deine*n innere*n Coder*in zu entfesseln, sind sehr willkommen. Wir sehen uns auf der Party – let’s code!🐠

Verhaltenskodex:

Wir befolgen den LadyNerds-Verhaltenskodex (http://bit.ly/LadyNerds-CoC), weil wir uns dem Ziel verschrieben haben, einen sicheren, inklusiven, einladenden und belästigungsfreien Raum und eine Erfahrung für alle Mitglieder und Gäste zu bieten, ungeachtet der Geschlechtsidentität und des Geschlechtsausdrucks, der sexuellen Orientierung, einer Behinderung, des körperlichen Aussehens, des sozioökonomischen Status, der Körpergröße, der ethnischen Zugehörigkeit, der Nationalität, des Erfahrungsniveaus, des Alters oder der Religion (oder deren Fehlen). Der Verhaltenskodex existiert aufgrund dieses Engagements. Wir dulden keine Form der Belästigung und stellen die Sicherheit von Menschen am Rande der Gesellschaft über den Komfort von Privilegierten.

Zurück zur ÜbersichtTeilnehmen
Verpasse nichts.
Abonniere unseren Newsletter.

We tech you
to the next level

studienberatung@neuefische.de
040 - 22 85 96 16

Mo - Fr 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Hast Du Fragen?
Sprich mit uns

ImpressumDatenschutz
© 2024 neuefische GmbH